We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Our beautiful infinity pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful infinity pool
Swimming in the height of summer Tastefully decorated with built in wardrobes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Our beautiful infinity pool
Swimming in the height of summer
Tastefully decorated with built in wardrobes
Bedroom with views over pool
Well equipped kitchen with good quality crockery, glasses and utensils
En suite bathroom with full size bath, shower attachment, loo, bidet and washbasin
View of steps into children's pool
Vilamoura Marina
Sailing lake at Quinta do Lago
The closest beach (Falesia beach) stretching all the way to Vilamoura Marina
Watersplash park in Vilamoura
Lounge with Sofabed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KirstyMar...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment recently and were very pleased with both the flat and the area. It was very quiet which is what we were looking for. A car is definitely needed (ask for sat nav). The apartment stays very cool in the day and has ceiling fans which are great for sleeping. Everything you need is there including books,dvds and CD player. Rooms are a good size. Balcony overlooks the pool and the grounds are very well kept. Given our late arrival it was really nice to have fresh milk, coffee, water etc left for us. The local restaurants are quite nice and not far from the apartment. Lagostera was one restaurant we enjoyed most. We spent our mornings sightseeing/shopping etc and afternoons lounging by the pool before enjoying the local restaurants in the evening. This is definitely a place to enjoy if you want a quiet & peaceful holiday, but it's not too far from restaurants/bars if you want to go into party mode. I would book this again for our next Portugal trip.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Was a bit difficult to find when we first arrived at night
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linton, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2016
Many thanks for your review Viki, so glad you all enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David T
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic for a quiet family holiday”
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic sized property for a large family. Our party of 5 had plenty of space. The pool was a good size and the residents were really friendly and felt like I lived their for a number of years.

I would recommend a car if you don't like walking. It's about 15min walk to the local shops/restaurants. If you are using taxi.s to get around I suggest that you use the area name Quinta do pavia, as many don't know about the development. Villamoura is a 10 minute drive away and is breathtaking.

The beds were made up and we had plenty of towels. There was plenty of space and the back balcony was a good size for evening drinks/dinner. There was table and chairs provided as well as sun loungers.

The only negative aspect is that it could do with a minor refresh. The property is looking a little tired in reference to the fixtures and fittings. This is stopping me giving it 5 stars.

Would I stop again at this property? Yes with no hesitations!!!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, en-suite, balcony, swimming pool
Liked least: Kitchen and bathrooms and sofas need minor refresh as feel dated and tired.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing