We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,449)
Filter reviews
1,449 results
Traveler rating
891
424
112
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
891
424
112
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews melody bar snack bar mini water park block d kids club family holiday evening entertainment plastic cups plenty of sunbeds kitchen area games room reuben mini disco football pitch kids pool great holiday salad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,449 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2018

From the moment you arrive to the time you leave it is a great place to stay.The apartments are large an spacious and immaculately clean.The food was good with a varied selection and so people with varied tastes could always find a good filling meal.Bar was well stocked serving good measures. Entertainment was very good.Children catered for and looked after by staff in the special kids pool area.All in all a great time was had thanks to all the hard working staff in all parts of the complex.my wife and i look forward to our next visit.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bazza199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PedroAlves_3HB, Diretor-Geral at 3HB Clube Humbria, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2018

Dear Bazza199,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience with us.

We are thrilled to read that you had a great time with us! We are truly honoured with your very kind comments regarding our good food, entertainment, spacious apartments and cleanliness. We are absolutely delighted with your review, for which we are very grateful.

On behalf of our whole team we would like to thank you your excellent review.

We look forward to welcoming you back at 3HB Clube Humbria.

Kind Regards,
Pedro Alves

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018

The apartments are very well maintained, very clean and spacious, the beds are very comfy. The staff are wonderful, very friendly and very helpful. Location is good, as there are plenty of restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank zambalumbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PedroAlves_3HB, Diretor-Geral at 3HB Clube Humbria, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Dear Zambalumbo,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience with us.

We are thrilled to read that you had a great week with us! We are truly honoured with your very kind comments regarding our cleanliness, comfy beds, friendly staff and location. We are absolutely delighted with your review, for which we are very grateful.

On behalf of our whole team we would like to thank you your excellent review.

We look forward to welcoming you back at 3HB Clube Humbria.

Kind Regards,
Pedro Alves

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Just arrived home after spending a week there with my two grandchildren.
Checked all reviews before I had booked the holiday and can't say we were disappointed. Staff are lovely and friendly, especially the animation team, would like to mention and thank Monica, Diana and Diego and I think Franscessco, sorry didn't catch the rest of the team names but you all made two grandchildren very happy. Food was great, plenty of selection. All in all a great week so a big thank you to all the staff, and look forward to returning sometime next year.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Lilian Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PedroAlves_3HB, Diretor-Geral at 3HB Clube Humbria, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Dear Lilian Marie F,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience with us.

We are thrilled to read that you had a great week with us! We are truly honoured with your very kind comments regarding our friendly staff and great food. We are absolutely delighted with your review, for which we are very grateful.

On behalf of our whole team we would like to thank you your excellent review.

We look forward to welcoming you back at 3HB Clube Humbria.

Kind Regards,
Pedro Alves

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PedroAlves_3HB, Diretor-Geral at 3HB Clube Humbria, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Lovely hotel, nice spacious rooms, good choice of food including vegetarian options and of course, nice polite staff. The hotel is in a nice quiet location and is not overly big with just over 190 rooms.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PedroAlves_3HB, Diretor-Geral at 3HB Clube Humbria, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Dear Ron A,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience with us.

We are thrilled to read that you had a lovely stay with us! We are truly honoured with your very kind comments regarding our spacious rooms, good choice of food, polite staff and location. We are absolutely delighted with your review, for which we are very grateful.

On behalf of our whole team we would like to thank you your excellent review.

We look forward to welcoming you back at 3HB Clube Humbria.

Kind Regards,
Pedro Alves

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews