We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment - we'll be back!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Eilish D
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment - we'll be back!!”
Reviewed September 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for a week and loved the apartment. It's clean, modern and has a fabulous balcony. The pool and grounds were also beautiful. Within walking distance of village and beach. Can't wait to book up for next year.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stella O
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, lovely holiday!”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a lovely stay in this beautifully clean and modern apartment taking my elderly mother who thought it was wonderful and peaceful. Had the pool to myself every day. Beautiful surrounding beaches. Very accessible to both Alberferia and Villamoura. Lovely peacefull balcony overlooking the pool where my Mom was happy to spend a couple of hours relaxing and reading.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graeme M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed July 24, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed here in July 2014, and the apartment is extremely modern and ideally situated. The apartment is South facing, so half the balcony gets the sun, so the choice is yours if you want the sun or not.
The swimming pool is directly in front of the balcony so it was great for keeping the children in view. Also as this is a private rental, you basically have the pool all to yourself.
A nice touch with the apartment is that everything is automatic (all the shutters, A/C and even the lights) so with one touch of the central controller you can shut everything down when leaving for the day.
Everything has been furnished to an extremely high standard, even down to the private garage with the remote doors.
The local beach is approximately 10 mins slow walk away, and has everything you need.
The local town is about a 5 min slow walk, and has the usual shops, and an abundance of restaurants.
One of the other nice touches is that Jorge meets you on arrival and explains everything required for a perfect stay.
So in summary. Great apartment, great location, and great holiday.
Thanks.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K M
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional apartment in the Algarve”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment we rented this summer with our two children was new, extremely spacious, modern, well equipped and very well located. Surrounded by pine trees with a beautiful view on the pool, the apartment is only 7 minutes walk from the beach. We had a very good time with our family. Many thanks to Jorge for his useful support and the warm welcome he has given us during our first stay in Portugal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment itself, the swimming pool for the children, the location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yelena-ev...
Kiev
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Impeccable standard for a family holiday”
Reviewed August 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for a week in this beautiful place. The apartment is on the 1st floor, brand-new, very well equipped, and with great views and location (7 min walking towards sandy several-km long beach). The condominium is secured with very few apartments. We were literally the only ones by the pool. Cooked ourselves as well as enjoyed nearby walking distance restaurants. Overall, exceeded our expectations!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amegiesbe...
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2017
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bertrand...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
Thank you very much, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing