We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for families or elderly couples”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Olhos de Agua
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for families or elderly couples”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

A bit of a drive but not unpleasant. On arrival the hotel looks amazing. We couldn't check in till 2pm, they had somewhere to leave our bags but would have been helpful our room was ready. The food was fab, especially for all inclusive, there really is something for everybody & food available all day. I was also impressed with the drinks available. The pools were very clean, well maintained & pleasant. The staff were friendly. I have to say the only let down was the room. Don't get me wrong, it was clean & had everything we needed but for an upgrade I expected a higher standard of room... Mainly the bathroom & beds. I'd certainly go again but maybe on a family holiday & not just with my partner as the entertainment was aimed at families & children. All in all a lovely stay

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pinkchampagne83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrianaBeachClub, General Manager at Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased to know that you enjoied your holidays with us, we look forward to welcome you again, this time with your family!
Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,969 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    880
    728
    254
    68
    39
See reviews for
1,058
530
20
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (287)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Just got back and reading reviews most of them I wd agree. U cannot fault the hotel cleanliness and the pools r fantastic. However we stayed in a large standard room and this is what I wd say defiantly standard, not why I wd expect from a 4* hotel. U shouldn't have to upgrade to get a decent room, but however don't get me wrong it was clean and cleaned everyday. Food couldn't fault especially at "the grill". Only negative in reality is it it is very orientated to the non English.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Snowyoates8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Just back from a lovely stay at Adriana.The resort is in between the beautiful town of Vilamoura and the more livelier Albufeira. As other reviewers say the beds were a bit hard and the rooms a tad small. Apart from that we had a great stay. The food was lovely and varied. They had different theme night's in the main retaurant with dishes related to the theme. I found that the all inclusive drinks were great, nothing tasted cheap and there was plenty of food throughout the whole day. The entertainment was great and the team were great to get people dancing. Seemed focused on families as there was plenty for youngsters.
The complex was huge and really clean, two large pools and access to a private beach with sunbeds. I couldn't fault the place had a great week and would love to go there again. Would recommend for a relaxing holiday but close enough for hustle and bustle in a taxi

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Addyraver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2013

this hotel was not what we expected.rooms average . food ws good. the hotel was very french orientated and every many were very old.entertainment at night was worse than awful and there was nothing to do and bar closed at 11pm. not worth the money. if you want a great time dont go here.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank linda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2013

We just got back from spending 2 weeks at the Adriana Beach club. Upon arrival we were greeted with juice for the kids & champagne for us. Recepetion staff were lovely from the start. We were upgraded after 2 nights as there was a mistake with our room and we were put into the most amazing one bed apartment ! It was fantastic - completely newly renovated top of the line in all areas - the views from anywhere in the apartment were beautiful. As an apology they had also sent us Champagne on ice and the most amazing delivery of fruits and treats for our children to our new apartment !! One of the Managers Suzette was responsible for this upgrade and had us completely spoiled for the entire trip - we could not have been treated better !! Suzette and all the staff at the resort whether it be the pool cleaners, bar staff or restaurant staff were so friendly all the time - so refreshing to have every member of staff really nice! We had a day trip to Zoo Marine (a must if you have young children ) and a packed lunch (sandwiches, juice, water and fruit) were ready for us at reception on the morning so if youre planning a day trip let them know the night before. We were very happy with the choices of food and so were our children. Pleanty of variety - we tried so many new kinds of food we wouldn't have eaten before and loved it . The children went to the Thomas cook kids camp and loved the staff there - they had a great time but they also got to know the hotel camp staff from different activies about the pool etc. and that group of staff were lovely with the kids too - A huge bonus was all the grass areas, our son was able to play football for hours while we could lie on loungers watching him that was brilliant for him - there were lots of kids from england / scotland - we travelled from Ireland, so our children made lots of friends which is always a plus ! We would completely recommend it for families and we will definitely go back again in the future. We had a great holiday .

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Erica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastleigh
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Me and my fiancé went to this property a the price was excellent. The resort layout very good and spacious. We stayed for 5 nights all inclusive. This property is a family property and at times we did feel as a couple we were in the minority. We did book the ab basic room. We did upgrade when we arrived really not great. We stayed in the n block which was great. This is however 20€ a night. . Considering the size of the resort an adult only section would have been great

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Level Contributor
93 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Have just returned from a 4 night stay at the Adriana. We were greeted with a glass of champagne and a hassle free check in - always a good start! A ride in a golf buggy to our room was a lovely touch and the room was spotless. We weren't enamoured with the view from our balcony however, as we were overlooking the entrance gate... We asked if we could change rooms and the following morning we were shown a bigger room in a much more pleasant spot and so we decided it was worth the hassle to move...

Nothing was too much trouble for the staff wherever we went and they were all always smiling. The restaurants were good... We preferred the main one, largely because there was so much choice. The pool area was spacious and v clean. Water was freeeezing though! Indoor pool was close by for a cooling off dip so it didn't matter so much. Entertainment was very enthusiastic and the animation team worked their socks off...there was always something to do if you wanted to. And the SUN SHONE ALL DAY EVERY DAY!!! Definitely will return, hopefully soon!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jcm9763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Olhos de Agua
2.5 mi away
Clube Humbria
Clube Humbria
#1 of 8 in Olhos de Agua
4.5 of 5 bubbles 818 reviews
1.1 mi away
EPIC SANA Algarve Hotel
EPIC SANA Algarve Hotel
#2 of 154 in Albufeira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 975 reviews
2.3 mi away
SENSIMAR Falesia Atlantic
SENSIMAR Falesia Atlantic
#2 of 8 in Olhos de Agua
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
PortoBay Falesia
PortoBay Falesia
#6 of 154 in Albufeira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,165 reviews
1.8 mi away
Falesia Hotel
Falesia Hotel
#4 of 154 in Albufeira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,839 reviews
13.2 mi away
Be Live Family Palmeiras Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort

Property: Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort
Address: Apartado 6115 Rocha Baixinha, Olhos de Agua, Albufeira 8200-379, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira > Olhos de Agua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Olhos de Agua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 438
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in an area of 17 hectares, Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort has 439 rooms, providing family environment, diverse service offer and quality care. Situated in Olhos de Água, in the municipality of Albufeira, in the Algarve, this Resort is housed in natural environment and enjoys a privileged location next to the beach, guaranteeing the peace and privacy of our guests, yet ideal for holding events. The proximity of the city of Albufeira and Vilamoura tourist complex, two tourist destinations and animation of the region represents an alternative for those who prefer to explore the potential around the hotel. The All Inclusive concept takes in this hotel its highest expression, given that waiver include the diverse range of services provided. Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort offers a huge variety of buffets in our 3 Restaurants: A main Restaurant and two theme restaurants(availability and time-tables may change and are subject to seasonal demand), which include meat and fish dishes, as well as vegetarian options, freshly baked pizzas,soups, pasta, salads and desserts. Throughout the day, in addition to the main meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner), there are snacks. Drinks are also included, throughout the day and during all meals. There is water, soft drinks, beer, wine and other alcoholic drinks. In our hotel, the All Inclusive offer theme nights, where our buffets change and give you the possibility of enjoying new dishes: Portuguese, asian, tropical, mexican and many more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aquamarina Beach Club Hotel Olhos De Agua
Aquamarina Beach Hotel
Aquamarina Beach Albufeira
Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort Olhos De Agua, Portugal - Albufeira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing