We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Myers holiday”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Apartments Cabrita

Apartments Cabrita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartments Cabrita
Living room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Apartments Cabrita
Living room
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bedroom
Apartments Cabrita
Swimming pool
Outdoors Cabrita
Living room
Bedroom
Outdoors Cabrita
Swimming pool
Outdoors
Outdoors
Outdoors Cabrita
Kitchen
Storage area
Living room
Restaurant Cabrita
Olhos de Água beach
Olhos de Água beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lindasimm...
Thirsk, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Myers holiday”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great apartments, clean, restaurant excellent and all staff very efficient, helpful and friendly as always, first class holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jkearns20...
County Kildare, Ireland
1 review
“Cabrita Apartments”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I would like to thank Gabriel Cabrita and the Cabrita family and staff for a wonderful enjoyable holiday at their complex in Holos Del Agua. This was our second time to stay there and we would not consider any other place to stay in that area. I would highly recommend the Cabrita complex for your next hoilday, it is one of those rare places that is impossoble to fault.
John and Mary. Kildare, Ireland.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful location at a family owned complex.”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our first visit was in April 2016. We could not have found a better location for our holiday. Close to all amenities including the Cabrita family restaurant which was excellent. The Cabrita family were more than helpful, even down to organising transport to and from the airport. We are planning a visit in 2017 and many more in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace M
Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely quiet apartments”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Location excellent for all amenities plus short walk to beach. Nice restaurant on site serving good food.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape131...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best quality and price”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice apartment we everything we need. Clean and quiet. The workers are very nice people. We enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannes P
1 review
“Hannes P”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Nice spacious apartment located in the center of Olhos.With easy access to the beach(7-8 min) and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby which makes it really convenient. Room was well equipped and held clean. Nice pool area that were never too crowded or noisy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colinsumm...
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great apartments, lovely people and excellent value for money.”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed out stay at the Cabrita. The apartments are very spacious, spotlessly clean and in a quite location but close enough to the restaurants, shops and transport. Also the Cabrita family were extremely helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing