We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxation by the pool”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Loungers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Loungers
Casa do Vale Pool and Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Pool and Sun Loungers
Casa do Vale Pool and Gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
decwyer
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Relaxation by the pool”
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just back from 16 wonderful days in Casa do Vale! Great views to the town and sea, 15 minutes walk, less than 5 in a car, €5 in a taxi. Pool was cleaned every morning and roomy surrounds were spotless with plenty of sunbeds. 30 minutes from Faro airport and 15-20 minutes to Albufeira old town. Beaches and restaurants were fantastic and near. A thumbs up from adults and teenagers!!!
I would recommend a car but it's not absolutely necessary, we walked to town in the evening and got taxi back.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2018
Hi
many thanks for your wonderful review we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Casa do Vale, we hope to see you again ion the not too distant future,enjoy the winter with sunshine memories of the Algarve

Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2018
thank you for your review we are delighted you enjoyed Casa do Vale hope to welcome you again soon Regards Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
boycedonn...
Albufeira, Portugal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb Villa”
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

This villa is the last word. The pool is fabulous and perfect for adults and kids alike. Accommodation is superb and of a very high standard. I came with my husband our daughter and her husband and two kids aged two and a half and 6 months. Its perfect for all our needs. Nearby hotel encouraged us to use their facilities even though we were not residents. Mini market attached was excellent for providing us with cost saving taxis whenever we needed them. Ten minute walk to lovely restaurants but a car is advisable

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2018
Hi Many thanks for your wonderful review we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again in the not to distant future.

many thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review ,we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Cash dip Vale always good to hear very positive feedback , hopefully we will see you again soon

Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neia B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with great views and convenient location”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect family holiday villa in beautiful location. Can only rate 5 stars. Near to amenities and a great riding center. The owner was helpful and friendly. Around 10minutes taxi drive to the old town and 15 minutes walk through great Portuguese country side to olhas d'aqua. The location even smells fantastic with the orange blossom in the air. The villa its self is equipt with everything you need for bbqs and family dinners. Great showers and comfortable beds. Albufeira is rammed with things to do. Many great memories made in casa do vale and we will be returning soon.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Hi Neia,

Thank you very much for your review and delighted you enjoyed your stay!

We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valladolid, Spain
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
thank you for your review and apologies for not responding sooner we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our villa and will take on your points for next year and will improve based on same , hope to see you again in the future kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ThierryG1...
Biarritz, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
thank you for your kind words we do hope to see you again kind regards Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing