We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great service and lots to do

We paid a visit with our 10 year old and decided on taking a pedalo out. The girl who served us... read more

Reviewed October 30, 2018
paul h
,
Bideford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great day out

We took our 13 and 9yr olds here for a day out. It was a brilliant day and they really enjoyed... read more

Reviewed September 8, 2018
Emsussex58
,
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 39 reviews
  
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
23
14
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
14
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water sports paddle boarding assault course great fun casa lago inflatables boats holiday umbrellas beach
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful spot to spend an afternoon. Pedalos great fun for our 15 year old girl and twin boys aged 11. We then went to the Shack & had a cold beer!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

I took my granddaughter out for a spin on a Hobie. It was a pretty good experience and she enjoyed whizzing round and round the pond. The cats don't have tiller extensions, which is a bit of a shame, but for what it is, great fun.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Andrrw J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Kids went on the water float which they enjoyed although it seems better for younger kids. They only got 15 minutes on it so pretty short visit.

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank happyj660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

Located on the lake between The Shack and Casa Do Lago. Arturs has a great range of water sports for all the family. The most popular is the inflatable assault course which kids and adults love. They have all types boats on the lake. Everything from Kayaks, paddle boards, swans, sailing boats and lots of other family friendly boating activities. Life jackets available for everyone with lots of staff who are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank DarrensTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Kids went sailing, paddle boarding,assault course and kayaking. Still to banana ride in the sea. Lots of fun and well looked after

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 673alistaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews