We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, peaceful and well maintained camp”
Review of Camp Dalmacija

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Camp Dalmacija
Ranked #4 of 26 Specialty Lodging in Tisno
Reviewed January 22, 2014

It was our first time in this camp. We were in mobile homes and although it was out of season, we reserved it. It is perfect for family, great entertainment, good restaurant and very delicious pizza.
Camp was clean, peaceful and well maintained. Wi-fi connection was free at restaurant. It has some walking and biking routes, so we had nice time. We rent bikes at the camp. They have excellent playground for young kinds so that was great for our son.
Btw, sunsets are gorgeous from the deck!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank walker-kilburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
There are newer reviews for Camp Dalmacija
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 21 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013

We find all we wanted in a camp at the Camp Dalmacija!We came there with our own camper and as we parked I noticed an amazing sea view. Our 2 year old and 4 year old loved it there. Children's playground was their everyday fun! Beaches were great and sandy, really great for parents with small children such as us.The toilets and showers are completely new, clean and just wonderfull. The restaurant at the Camp Dalmacija was really nice, we enjoyed in great meals. Peaceful surrounding, clean beaches and lovely people who will help you any time!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I stayed with my fiance at the Camp Dalmacija for one week. First on our arrival, kind people from the reception helped us get settled. We were really happy with our mobile home, it had everything necessary in the kitchen and the bed was nice. Really important to us was that it had WiFi so we could stay connected with our friends and families. We noticed also that the toilets ands showers were completely new and luxurious. As we love to spend our vacation active, we rented bikes and took a tour around the island. Our bike tour was really something, fresh air, the smell of the Mediterranean trees and a view on the clean sea. Otherwise we enjoyed the Crazy Crab beach bar & restaurant which had rather friendly prices and really cool staff! We loved Camp Dalamcija and we will go back there for another trip!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank lau77retta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Elenasoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank manouv78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Paola757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tisno
0.4 mi away
Hotel Tisno
Hotel Tisno
#1 of 3 in Tisno
166 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Borovnik
Hotel Borovnik
#2 of 3 in Tisno
61 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Plava Laguna
Hotel Plava Laguna
#1 of 4 in Tisno
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Camp Rehut
Camp Rehut
#1 of 12 in Murter
12 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Garden Tisno
The Garden Tisno
#8 of 26 in Tisno
22 reviews
11.5 mi away
Obonjan
Obonjan
#41 of 83 in Sibenik
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camp Dalmacija? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camp Dalmacija

Address: Put Jazine 328, Tisno 22240, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Sibenik-Knin County > Tisno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 26 Specialty Lodging in Tisno
Price Range: $77 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ours is a modern camp that caters to the needs of the modern tourist, respects traditional values and lives in harmony with nature. We provide Internet access, electric power connection points for each camp pitch and the other conveniences provided by a 3-star campground. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Camp Dalmacija reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing