We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from one of our three terraces
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View from one of our three terraces
Every meal tastes better with a view like this!
One of our 10 rooms
View of the mainland from the terrace
Aerial view of the road-bridge
Fun aqua park just 5 minutes walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
10 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Tisno, Sibenik-Knin County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Natasha C
London
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing views!”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here for 8 nights whilst we were attending Love International festival. We were amazed by the view from the balcony in our room! The hosts were very friendly and even let us use their kitchen to cook. The rooms were a good size and we had our own bathroom. The apartments were a five minute walk to good restaurants and the centre of town and we could walk to the festival in 20 minutes. Great location and price, I would highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thanks Natasha for your lovely review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
57Cykeltu...
2 reviews
“A Great Pleace”
Reviewed March 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

The first time we met Beti and her family were 13 years ago. We had driven over to Murter from the mainland in the afternoon to find some place to stay overnight. We found nothing, and then we'd drive back to the mainland the bridge was opening. This occurs twice a day, once in the morning and once in the afternoon. This is to allow pleasure boats pass through the strait that separates the island from the mainland. It was obviously a long traffic jam and we ended up into just below Beti and Vesos place. My wife went and asked if any rooms was available. And so it was. We stayed over a week since we got on so well with the familiar and relaxed atmosphere that prevailed. On the guest house and in Thisno. We have returned several times to this nice place. Even our adult children have lived there. Sitting. on the patio and watch the sun go down in the west, see the whole sky turns red after a full day of swimming, great walks, good food and drink that's such memories remain.

Peter and Margret

Date of stay: July 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MILJA4
Geelong, Australia
1 review
“Perfection in Tisno”
Reviewed March 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2014

I really couldn't have picked a better location, property or hosts. Beti and Veso were so welcoming, full of useful and quality information and very easy to get along with. In fact Veso had recommended a day trip to island ‘Zut’ and I must say it was heaven and one of the best days of my life. I had a beautiful and relaxing time here and I couldn’t recommend a better place when visiting Tisno.

Date of stay: July 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dikagr310...
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Relaxing and fun”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

I have visited Tisno on more then one occasion, mostly with my family, and every time I go there, I keep returning to Beti and Veso's place. The hosts are incredibly nice people that always help us with all sorts of tips regarding everything - the beaches, events that are going on during our stay there, restaurant recommendations, other places nearby that are also worth seeing etc. The rooms are clean and the view is absolutely amazing due to the fact that it is right across the road from the sea where you can go for a swim whenever you want! Just the view itself is already a big stress relief factor. I definitely recommend this place!

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2016
Thank you Diana for your great review and know you and your family are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liliana03...
Zator, Poland
1 review
“Relaxing holiday with a magnificent view”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Wonderful place , wonderful hosts , very helpful. They have no impossible things .
Beautiful unforgettable view from the balcony. The hosts recommending the place where you can eat , shop and explore .
Rooms and bathrooms are clean , simply furnished but there is everything you need . Large kitchen well equipped , the hosts provide whatever you need .
Close to a beautiful little beach with aquapark for older children and adults.
I would recommend accommodation with all my heart <3

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony view
Liked least: no conditioning
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2016
Thank you Liliana for your kind words. We loved having you stay with us and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elvis3113
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Vista”
Reviewed March 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2015

In the summer of 2015 I stayed at this amazing place in Tisno. Beti and her family's hospitality was warm, considerate and satisfying. I loved the area so much I extended my stay for another week. Their rooms are spacious, ingeniously functional and quiet. No TV in the rooms but it compensated by the amazing ocean views. The location is second to none, just across the road from the beautiful Adriatic Sea and a short stroll to the towns neighbourhood thoroughfare or to a spectacular hilltop vista wrapped in indigenous nature. They know the area well and readily dispense tips on current events.
Beti's husband Veso chaperoned me to the KORNATI ISLANDS which is a group of about 130 islands, islets and reefs sprinkled in the deep blue sea of the Adriatic (a must see)
I would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
igor00cro
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Lovely holiday rooms on great location!”
Reviewed March 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Everything is exactly as described. Great rooms right next to the sea. Everything is very clean. Shops and restaurants are just 5 minutes of walk away. The beach is also just 5 minute away with great aquapark which I recommend to try!:)
Owners are really kind and friendly, ready to help in every moment and answer on all questions, and they speak english very well!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The most beautifl view from room terrace. Rooms and bathrooms are clean.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2016
Thank you Igor for your great review. We loved having you stay with us and would love to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing