We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on earth”
Your dream destination
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your dream destination
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Your dream destination
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Romanos, Pylos-Nestor, Messenia Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Freier I
Vienna, Austria
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Heaven on earth”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say about this Villa? Set in an amazing location with full privacy and just minutes away from where it's all happening. My family and me stayed there for 10 days in June 2017 and we all enjoyed it very much! The kids were playing in the pool and among the olive trees as we were relaxing in our comfortable sunbeds and getting as much as we could from the fantastic Greek sun.
The hostess and the chef were fully helpful and literally granted us all our wishes.
We also met the owners and we were really impressed of the love they put in this house.
We definitely recommend this villa and we hope we will come back some day soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
Isabella Stella Spyropoulou - Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pappas10
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent condo to spend your holidays.”
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

It is an excellent place to spend your holidays in peace and quiet. The location is amazing, the owners and the staff are genuinely friendly and they speak good English. You can chose to relax at the stunning beach on the doorstep or by the pool. I would highly recommend it and we will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
Isabella Stella Spyropoulou - Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilma S
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Isabella Stella Spyropoulou - Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing