We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One word...........AMAZING!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Kalliopi Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Prines, Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Any
English first
janiem196...
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“One word...........AMAZING!”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A group of us stayed here over the summer and we had the best holiday ever.

The eco pool was great for the children as no chemicals. The villa was luxurious and decorated to an exceptionally high standard.

The villa is close to local amenities (5 minutes stroll to centre of the village).

The owners welcomed us with a basket of traditional products which was handy as we arrived late; thank you Mariilena and Manos for a wonderful holiday, we'll be back next year. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vasilis B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved staying here. We have been 6 and sometimes 8 people and definitely we had everything we needed. With the pool, balconies and the BBQ areas the outdoors are just as great as indoors. Τhe house got cleaned every 3 days and the pool every second day. Marilena was very kind and helpful with every request or wish we had. We had an amazing week and can highly recommend this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Γαβριήλ Τ
Rethymnon, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay in Kalliopi Villa!”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

More than 10 people can stay in this wonderful stonehouse, built in the woods. Not far from the town and just next to everything we needed, (supermarket, gas station), 5 minutes from the beach in the front of the town of Rethymno. Very very nice and big pool with clear water, the kids loved!
Marilena is a friendly person and helped us with directions, she gave us contact to book a van, she is super host!!! Many thanks, we recommend!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dimitrisk...
Chania Town, Greece
1 review
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giannis P
Chania Town, Greece
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binou d
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing