We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing lunch by the beach”
Review of Naftis Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Naftis Restaurant
Ranked #20 of 22 Restaurants in Pelekas
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

Superb quality! Everything we ordered came quickly and we didn't have to wait a lot to eat. Meat was delicious and the pasta superb! Recommend it

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank _naki93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Terrific spot and very nice restaurant on Pelekas Beach. Nick our server was awesome! Well worth a visit!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Great staff great cocktails. You basically go here to rent a sun bed and order drinks and a day at the beach, I got Long Island ice teas for 7 euros and my friends got mojitos,

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Johnnyjappleseed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

wonderful greek resturant on pelekas beach. the best moussaka we ever had anywhere. genuine
greek dishes from salads to pastry. very fresh high quality products. warm friendly and attentive staff. we came back three times in a row!
Thank you.
tamar and daniel rachmilewitz

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank B1764AWdanielr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naftis Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Naftis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing