We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Afrodite Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Parosland Hotel(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$155
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Narkissos Studios(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Holiday Sun Hotel(Pounta)(Great Value!)
$44
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantalena Hotel(Antiparos Town)(Great Value!)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Kouros Village(Antiparos)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artemis Hotel(Antiparos)(Great Value!)
$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicolas Studios(Antiparos)(Great Value!)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
155
44
7
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
44
7
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yeargreat hotelthe ownerswimming poolvarious restaurantsnight lifelovely balconynice roomwould highly recommend this hotelbeautiful townfeel at homehigh seasonhis wifeexcellent value for moneybobobeachesmaria
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 210 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2011

Aliki is a very nice, quiet resort area with clean beaches. The hotel is clean. The host family is wonderfully kind, courteous and helpful. They took excellent care of me especially being a female solo traveller. I felt extremely safe and secure. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CanadianAirliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

before 10 days i was there for 7 nights.it was really one of my best trip i have ever done.the hotel and the owner welcome us with the best way..in our room we found a big botlle of paros wine roses in our bed and caramels for our welcome.the other days arsenis the owner offered us fruits of his garden(it was really great).the buffet brekfast was very rich and my room number 1 was very clean with sea view .about the area (aliki)is great for relaxing holidays with 3beathces and a lot of restaurants and caffe.faragas beatch is very close to the hotel.i hope next year i can be there again (in a few days i will put also some photos)

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank papis13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

undoubtedly ,a choice worth making. A lovely hotel located at the breathtaking south coast of the island.
Great service .friendly faces, superbly decorated rooms providing all comfort. Although a few minutes away from the noisy nightlife of paros,it offers the choice of a peaceful accommodation.
Dont leave unless you taste the all fresh seafood which can be found in numerous taverns surrounding the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank painless22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Our previous stay at this lovely, family owned hotel was five years ago, but our first was more than twenty-five, and it is because of the warmth and friendliness of the owners that we keep returning.
Arsenis, who now manages it and speaks excellent english, was only a youngster when we first visited this 24-room hotel which was built in traditional style by his father. They have made many improvements over the years and the rooms have been upgraded with aircon, fridge, TV (with english news channel) and hairdryer, and redecorated with lovely hand painted murals. Best of all though, our room (No. 10) had the most comfortable bed (a rarity in Greece) and an enormous balcony. Everything was spotlessly clean.
Breakfast was more than adequate: cheese, ham, eggs, yogurt and honey and a good pot of fresh 'french' coffee to set us up for the day.
There is a vine-covered, shady garden with water feature and pretty coloured lights in the evening - no swimming pool (though one is planned for the future), but there are two beaches only a short walk away and another - Faragas (which is beautiful) only a little further.
There is a good selection of cafes and restaurants just five minutes away. We especially liked 'Apoplous' with its beautiful fresh fish.
A regular bus service into the main town of Paroikia takes about 30 minutes and the bus stop is right outside the hotel. The little airport of Paros is 10 minutes away by car.
We hired a scooter from Chaniotis close by the hotel, and they also rented cars, quad bikes and bicycles.
Aliki has grown over the years, but still remains peaceful and a great place to relax. The Aphrodite Hotel and the lovely family who own it have a special place in our hearts.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a big balcony!
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taxidiotissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2008

This is a small friendly family run hotel in Aliki that my husband , myself and my 13 year old daughter visited in June for an all too brief stay.

The rooms were spotless, reasonably sized , comfortable and well equipped with air conditioning, TV, nice bathroom and over looked the vine covered pergola on the back patio where breakfast is served. It is about a 2 minute walk to the nearest beach, shop and restaurants..

The hotel is located on a quiet street in mall quiet village on the sea on that offered wonderful fresh seafood a number of restaurants ( some of which are owned by relatives of the hotel owners), some with tables on deck right over the water. What better than to watch the sun set over the sea with a chilled glass of wonderful local white wine and a plate of the lightest tasting fried calamari ever.

The owner is a very nice lady who is so gracious and helpful as is her son. They offered suggestions on where to eat and what to see, where to swim etc. The best beach was an easy 10 minute walk. It was amazing!! the best sandy beach during our holiday, with clear aquamarine water and soft ,fine sable sand. Bring your own towel and mat/chair and bottle of water and enjoy. The day we went there was less than 12 people on the whole beach.

The hotel breakfast is Euros 5.00 and consists of coffee, bread and jam. Very simple but enough to carry you through until lunch.

This hotel was one of the least expensive hotels that we chose-- a fantastic value- and it was perfect. It certainly was one of the more enjoyable and comfortable that we stayed in and we were not disappointed. Repeat visitors from San Diego were staying at the same time that had been coming back for years and were pretty much considered family.

I was very impressed with this hotel, the kindness of the owners and highly recommend it. We hope to return.
What a gem!

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank NorthernCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews