We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Evi Rooms
Nearby Hotels
Afrodite Boutique Hotel(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$259
$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holidays in Paros(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$47
$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parosland Hotel(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$77
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Anna Maria(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$52
$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Lefkes(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studios Eleni(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
George's Apartments(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Evita Apartments(Aliki)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
30
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staylocationportshowerparos
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 35 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2013

We enjoyed the time we stayed in EVI rooms, quiet and comfortable without any kind of suprises.
We spent a great time in Evi rooms sharing time with the owner and her family. The place is close of all accommodations , bakery, beach, restaurant and bus stop in the near village of Aliki.
It is a peacfull place to stay with a family and we could get wonderfull breafast wiht greek specialities . It is time you will not forget in Paros island.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nathalol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParoslandHotel, Internet Sales Assistance at Evi Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dear nathalol,
We really thank you for your kind and nice words about our accommodation.
Imagine that from the time you were here, the things and services of Evi Rooms became even better with our last renovation, so it would be really a pleasure to see you again...
Our best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

This year I decided to go back to Paro and do not regret it at all I stayed 14 nights. 3 is the time you go to the EVI ROOMS I am very happy with the location and views from the service. Very nicely decorated rooms with nice colors too clean!!! The owners very good and helpful!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nikolas i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParoslandHotel, Internet Sales Assistance at Evi Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear nikolas i,

Paros is not only for once...and it seems that you know it. So for us it is really an honor that being again in our island Evi Rooms was your choice of stay. We hope you enjoyed and to see you again soon. Our best wishes and happy holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Exceptionally clean and friendly accommodation with extremely helpful owners.
We picked the studios also because the collection and drop off from Parikia harbour were included in the service, which was great!
The room was kept spotlessly clean and towels and linen changed very frequently.
The location is very convenient in an airy position, a 5 minute walk from the beach, shops and the promenade with its many little restaurants.
The island's top bakery and a supermarket are only a short walk away. The selection of fresh breads, cakes and pastries at the bakery are wonderful.
There is 1 cash machine along the promenade.

All in all we were made very welcome by the owners of Evi Rooms. We had a great time!
Keep up the great work, you are very special! Thank you for all your help!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank susiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParoslandHotel, Internet Sales Assistance at Evi Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear susiz,

Thank you very much for being so kind about Evi Rooms. Your words are the biggest satisfaction and proof that our efforts met your expectations. We will be happy to see you again soon and live the dream of Paros for one more time. Do not forget that Paros is also connected with bigger airplanes from 2017 and with regular flights for all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

The room was very clean and nice, with beautiful colors inside. The breakfast was based in traditional products from the garden of Evi rooms. It was exactly what i needed as i prefer eating healthy. We had a great view to the sea.Truly amazing!
Therefore, i liked the proprietors of this hotel. They were very kind and friendly with us.
I want to turn back to this lovely hotel. It worths!

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank dolfinP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParoslandHotel, Internet Sales Assistance at Evi Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear dolfinP,

We really thank you for being so kind and true by sharing your experience with all of us here in TripAdvisor. We will be happy to see you again as our clients are also part of our history and we are proud of our repeaters and people feeling Evi Rooms as their home in Paros Island. Durng the winter. we make a huge effort, fighting with the weather to cultivate and have our vegetables ready to be offered to our hotels meals. Most of them now go to Parosland Hotel,100m from Evi Rooms, since Evi Rooms does not offer breakfast anymore, but of course you can have your meals there...it is our sister hotel. Our best wishes for you and we hope to see you soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre triple
Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews