We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Reggina's Apartments
2 reviews
“Value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

Very nice place, clean rooms, wonderfull sea view.
Place is surrounded by the best beaches of the island in very short distance. The management of the facilities is very gentle.
Very good restaurants also in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Theofilos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    7
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
17
23
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

Very nice and cleaned apartments. Big balconies with a wonderfull sea-view. Very quiet region. Owner Vagelis and his parents are very friendly and helpfull. They give a lot of informations ! For swimming is first the small but nice pool next the apartments - with a very beautifull stone-wall behind. Then are different nice and small beaches clos to the house. (It`s better to have a bike or car) The two villages Finikas and Posidonia, Tavernas, Restaurants and Super-Markets you can reach in a short time.
Syros ist very nice and interesting. Wonderful capital on two hills only 10 Kilometers fare away. In the nord of the island you can walk to small and isolated beaches.
We spent 9 wonderfull days in Regginas apartments !

Room Tip: All apartments are advisable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Urs47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Feldkirch, Austria
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

It's just an amazing place and perfect to recharge your batteries. Very friendly hosts in a very friendly environment! Waking up with a beautiful view on the sea; watching amazing sunsets on our balcony. Several nice beaches in walking distance. More than we hoped for! Reggina's is a perfect base to explore the island. Thank you!

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank umdieweltspeisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

We stayed at these apartments mid-September so it was very quiet. We weren't sure of where we should be but after driving around the whole island, this was a very good choice. There are several nice beaches nearby and only 15 minutes by car to Ermopoulis. Our host Vagelis who spoke good English and his parents were very accommodating. The apartments were cleaned daily and were spotless. They even lent us two beach towels and helped us sort out our accommodation at our next stay. We had a great view of the sea from both our decks and the pool was nice to come home to at the end of the day. Walking distance to Finikas (several supermarkets, half a dozen restaurants, butcher, baker, etc). Small kitchen which was adequate for preparing meals. You do need a car though if you want to go to other places on the island. One of the neighbourhood dogs had an aversion to the church bells and would howl at night when they rang but we closed the doors and put the air-con on and it blocked the noise out. Thank you Vagelis and your parents for making us so welcome.

Room Tip: I think A6 where we stayed was the pick of the rooms (2nd floor, 2 decks looking over water)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jennyqBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poseidonia
1.8 mi away
Hotel Benois
Hotel Benois
#1 of 3 in Galissas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
1.8 mi away
Dolphin Bay Family Beach Resort
2.2 mi away
Hotel Alkyon Siros
Hotel Alkyon Siros
#1 of 1 in Megas Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Ethrion
Hotel Ethrion
#2 of 14 in Hermoupolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
1.7 mi away
Alexandra Hotel
Alexandra Hotel
#1 of 2 in Megas Yialos-Nites
5.0 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
3.6 mi away
Blue Harmony Hotel
Blue Harmony Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reggina's Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reggina's Apartments

Property: Reggina's Apartments
Address: Omirou and Thisea | Psahno, Finikas, Poseidonia 841 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Syros > Poseidonia
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Poseidonia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Reggina's Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Reggina's Apartments is a complex of traditional houses, fully equipped,with a spectacular panoramic view of the Aegean Sea. Built in an amphitheatrical position, only 100 meters from the beach below,following the Cycladic Architecture based on the two main construction materials,stone and wood. We are situated at the southwestern part of the island, between the aristocratic Possidonia and the seaside village of Finikas. The port of Ermoupolis,capital of Syros,as well as the airport are in 10 km distance,approximately 15 min by car. Reggina's apartments consist of two complexes with a pool in the middle,large verandas and parking facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotel.de, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Reggina's Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing