We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Camyuva Beach Hotel
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Camyuva
Reviewed April 30, 2013

very good but did not take the rooms on the first floor
the food was tasty, the chef cooks great. the beach is clean, the service is good on the beach, the beach 5 minutes along the shops. the place is quiet, families with children is ideal.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank missf_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (418)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 58 of 418 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2012

We had an awesome time in Camyuva Beach Hotel. We went for 8 days and had everything we wanted. The all-inclusive formule was very nice. Breakfast, lunch and dinner was always ok, rooms were clean and we loved the animation!

Room Tip: The two sides are very good, at one side you have a view over the city, at the other side you can se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

It was very good hotel, in very good aerea....It is my third time in Turkey and we enjoyed everything offered from this hotel, from the food, swimming pool, sea up to animation and night show...

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank kejsiergi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2012

Hi' What it means hotel without service ?
I diceded to come Camyuva Beach hotel after make a percect research in internet ,
i have been many times in Turkey and i saw every hotel has a lot of stars :) it seems easy to get in Turkey . Therefore i started to read everything about hotels before i make a reservation .
After a long RESEARCH i diceded to come Hotel Camyuva Beach .
It was awsome . i could realy say i get realy good service although i did not pay too much .
New rooms , smileling faces, i fell my self in my home . Thanks to exacutive cheff suleyman for perfect foods . thanks to mustafa on reception for a good room and helps .thanks to Ahmat who is working on plaj . He is also lifeguard .
Everything was perfect and i believe you can get one more star from your happy guest .
Thanks Thanks Thanks

Room Tip: ask for a roo to pool site
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank jasmine k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

Hi guys ,
I have been Camyuva Beach in this summer with my wife and son .
It was a perfect trip . Altough i have never been in Turkey before . First but Perfect experiance .
i stayed 5 days and booked online with early booking in March .

Hotel located in Camyuva .
there was a nice meeting in reception . fast c/in and after nice room to pool view . it was first floor but good for us because of our son 5 years old .we dont have to walk after our son every minute . From our balkony we had a chance to check him while he was playing in mini-club.
Rooms was so cleand and cleaning everyday.
food and beverages was quite good. Also thanks to Mr Suleyman . Executive cheff of the hotel :)
Very nice privete beach with a blue flag . Also beach has a childirens playground . beach bar . i advise you to try delicious turkish gozleme!
There was a shopping center just across the hotel. post office 50 m , bus station 100 m .
cost of the bus to Kemer city center 3 $ per person and gets 5 min with bus .

the most thing that atracts me more was a personel .
They are so kindly. And helpful.

Thanks to Hotel for a great experiance in my Turkish trip

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank ozzy o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

We have spent very nice time as a family. The hotel was perfect for a young couple with a children.
We have enjoyed food. bar, pool and massage/hammam was best of all.
The staff were helpful and they worked very hard for our satisfaction.

Room Tip: ask for a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Johny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Stayed for two weeks in this hotel with my parents in Sep 2011 and all of us really enjoyed out time there. The location is great - it's close to the beach and in the center of Camyuva village at the same time. The hotel is recent construction, so still pretty clean and furniture and bathroom fixtures are new. The room was clean. It was a bit smallish, but nobody stays in the room much, so not a big deal. The food was good. Selection was not great, but sufficient (of course if you stay more than a week, you start circling the menu). The beach is very good in terms of water quality - warm and very clean. All in all I recommend this hotel for a family vacation. (Not much happening in Camyuva in terms of wild parties for party animals.)
As a side note, majority of the visitors to the hotel were Russians, with a sprinkling of East Europeans and traces of Germans. Accordingly the staff speaks Russian very fluently, can't tell how good their German or English is.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Porfirij I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camyuva
0.1 mi away
Pasha's Princess Hotel
Pasha's Princess Hotel
#24 of 285 in Kemer
724 reviews
0.7 mi away
L'Oceanica Beach Resort Hotel 5*
0.1 mi away
Zena Resort Hotel
Zena Resort Hotel
#7 of 23 in Camyuva
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Garden Resort Bergamot Hotel
7.3 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 285 in Kemer
1,281 reviews
0.9 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#27 of 285 in Kemer
2,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camyuva Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camyuva Beach Hotel

Address: Turizm Bulvari Kazim Karabekir Cad. No:3 | Kemer, Camyuva, Kemer 07990, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Camyuva
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Camyuva
Price Range: $73 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Camyuva Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 179
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Çamyuva Beach Hotel,which will help you experience tranquility, comfort and happiness and offer you the comfort of your home with its cosy atmosphere.HOTEL ÇAMYUVA BEACH MOSTLY PREFERED BY FAMILIES BEACH , : Blue Flag Awarded Private Beach FOOD & BEVERAGES : ISO22000 Awarded COSTUMER SATISFACTION : TRIPADVISOR,HOLIDAYCHECK,ZOOVER,TOPHOTELS Awarded ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Otel, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Camyuva Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing