We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place !!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Large terrace with fantastic sea-view!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large terrace with fantastic sea-view!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Large terrace with fantastic sea-view!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Donji Seget, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rinaben
Brasov, Brasov, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Amazing place !!!”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

For the second time at Rosanda & Nikola but as perfect as the first time... nothing has changed !!! A beautiful apartment, in such a perfect location with stunning view of the Adriatic sea ( you just can not get enough of it ). We found an apartment cosy, very clean and with all amenities that you need, walking distance to the beach.
And our host made us feel at home in their home. You can not ask for more !!!
Thank you so much, Rosanda & Nikola ! Our wishes for good and health to you and to your son, Codrina & Friends
P.S.Thanks for your gift, We will drink it in the winter holidays to remind us of you and the sun of Croatia !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2017
Thank you so much for this review! Thank you for coming and our door is always open for you!!! You are PERFECT guests!!! WELCOME!!! Best regards from Croatia and hoep to meet you again. Family Vidovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable apartment, everything we needed, great view.”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Owner was very helpful and approachable. Apartment was clean and comfortable, everything we needed - recommend providing more towels. Loved the terrace, spent most of our time relaxing out there looking at beautiful view. Was a great location - close to beach and nearby promenade, local boat taxis and restaurants.
Would definitely book again on a return visit.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2017
Thank you so much for this review! WELCOME again! Best regards from Croatia, Rosanda & Nikola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rinaben
Brasov, Brasov, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Beautiful holiday !!!”
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2015

We stay at Rosanda home last year and we have the perfect experience... a perfect three bedroom apartment, very clean , welcome and with all that you need for an enjoyable stay. The apartment have a perfect terrace with amazing view where you can spend your time,
We enjoy every moment of our stay and we hope to return soon.
All our best wishes to our host, Codrina & Friends !!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2016
Thank you so much, Codrina, for this review. You aew always WELCOME and hope to meet you again. Best wishes from Croatia, Rosanda & Nikola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing