We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hosts, lovely quiet location”
Review of Hostal La Panavera

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hostal La Panavera
Ranked #1 of 3 El Perello B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 23, 2009

We stayed at La Panavera for 5 nights in late June. The welcome we received from Diana after our very late arrival was lovely. The hotel is located in an old converted olive -pressing mill off a quiet back street but close the the main street in El Perello.

There are 6 rooms and the quality of the finish/furnishings is great. Double sinks in our bathroom, tiny balcony off to the front and excellent air-conditionning. (Not to mention adjustable beds!)

Breakfast is great and nothing is too much trouble in this family run hotel. It is avail from 9 to 12:30 ( very civilised) or any other time you want to agree. El Perello is a small town, a few kilometres from the beach, but an excellent base to explore the region. It has a feeliong of real Spain and not a tourist trap. We're looking forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janmci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: cualquiera de ellas es excelente
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pilar À
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Toutes les chambres sont belles et spacieuses
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank elpequenoraton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miguel Angel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank l_chava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dolors F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Perello
3.8 mi away
Ohtels Les Oliveres
Ohtels Les Oliveres
#1 of 2 in El Perello
967 reviews
4.2 mi away
RV Hotel Ametlla Mar
RV Hotel Ametlla Mar
#1 of 1 in L'Ametlla de Mar
1,673 reviews
10.9 mi away
Delta Hotel
Delta Hotel
#1 of 3 in Deltebre
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hotel Flamingo
Hotel Flamingo
#1 of 3 in L'Ampolla
307 reviews
19.1 mi away
Hotel del Port
Hotel del Port
#3 of 10 in Sant Carles de la Rapita
134 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel Ampolla Sol
Hotel Ampolla Sol
#1 of 1 in L'Ampolla
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal La Panavera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal La Panavera

Address: Placa Del Forn, 25, 43519 El Perello, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Terres de l'Ebre > El Perello
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in El Perello
Price Range: $92 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small hotel situated in the historic center of El Perello (Tarragona) with 4 double rooms and 2 family rooms( 4 people) in rural style,combined with all the comfort of modern living. Equiped with air conditioning,hidromassage showers,room telephone and ADSL WI-FI connections, flatscreen televisions, electrical adjustable beds with latex mattresses completed with antique furniture. Comfortable lounge with open-fireplace. Terrace for the exclusive use of the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hostal La Panavera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing