We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travelers have booked this property
Breakfast in our Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breakfast in our Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Breakfast in our Terrace
Living Room
Second Room Right
Second Room Left
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
The House
Arcos de la Alhambra
Franceses
Franceses
La Alhambra
Dando un Paseo en Vici
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isla de Graciosa, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MelonHelm...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I almost don't want to review this place in case it gets too booked up!

I wanted the holidays I remember from my childhood, on Lanzarote in the 1970's and this didn't disappoint. The location is stunning and you can hear the sea all the time, you can swim/snorkle from the rocks outside the house and the village centre is a 5 min walk away.

We had children with us and the place was perfect for them, the shower was particularly lovely and with it's different heights of nozzle was great for small children who don't like standing under one high shower. My only gripe is that it is already booked for when we want to come back!

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being on the sea shore
Liked least: The local cat who kept trying to come in
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2015
Hola Charlie
Thank You very much for You words.
I�m very happy. Let me know if You want to come back again. Just tell it to me with enough time
I hope to see You soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahbell...
Sarzana, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Very nice place to stay”
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

It was a nice surprise this place, the appartament is very next to the sea and is very big and well furnishing.
It was pity to stay only two days.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the peace
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobinS221...
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Awesome, for peace and tranquility you must just do it !”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The title says it all.

Not only is "Sea front 1 Linea" a beautiful property in a perfect location, the island of
La Graciosa also really does take some beating.
For a perfect chilled out and relaxed holiday away from the cares and pressures of life today this is the ideal choice. We will be returning.
If you want shops, clubs, bars, entertainment etc etc then forget it; it is not for you.
If you want peace and tranquility and the opportunity to relax on a very beautiful, though somewhat barren island, this is what you are looking for.
The property is fully modernised, well maintained and spotlessly clean with everything you could possibly need. Situated at the waters edge it can be difficult to drag yourself away even to go for a walk or a meal. We are just grateful that the owner makes this available for others to share. Thank you.

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just being there
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane L
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tranquility and relaxation watching the movement of the tides and the light changing on the mountains”
Reviewed February 9, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely time on La Graciosa. Everything worked out perfectly - we loved the house and were so happy by the ocean watching the movement of the tides and the changing light on the mountains. We cycled and walked everywhere - it was easy and relaxed. The swimmable beaches are within walking/cycling distance and the wilder beaches are within hiking or cycling distance. Food shops, restaurants & bike hire are all within easy walking distance. It was lovely renting somewhere without lists of do's & do nots ...but that might because we were one of the first guests! It was also wonderful to be somewhere where boats, wheel barrows and a few landrovers were the main means of transport. We will be going back as soon as we can.

Date of stay: February 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
52Maria
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Todo, pero sobre todo la cercanía al mar
Liked least: La segunda habitación, muy agobiante demasiados muebles, quitaría las literas y pondría dos camas y un sofá cama en el salón.
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2015
Muchas Gracias
no te puedes imaginar lo que agradezco tús palabras
me alegro mucho de que te haya gustado, significa mucho para mi

Saludos
Jesus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ceferina...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GC_Carmen
Galdar, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La tranquilidad, ¡la ducha!
Liked least: Tener que irme
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing