We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of La Marina III

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bolnuevo

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Sascha R
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The Apartment was very tidy and nicely furnitured, it got everything you need to make your stay pleasant.
The beach is in walking distant (5minutes) and you can buy everything at a small shop in the village.
I've been to Bol Nuevo many times now and it never cease to relax me!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2018
Thanks for the nice review and hope to see you in sunny Bolnuevo again soon.
All the best Shaun
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyD1289
Basildon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our stay in Bolnuevo”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My & I & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Bolnuevo at La Marina II.
Very clean accommodation.
The pool was great, we used it at least twice a day.
The location was good, easily reached from San Javier airport (by car) with an easy drive into Puerto Mazarron.
We will probably be back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Thanks for the nice review.
I'm really pleased you enjoyed your hols and hope to see you both again soon.
All the best Shaun
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vincent P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent 2 bed apartment close to beach”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Rented the apartment for our 3 adult children to visit us over Xmas. Shaun answered all queries promptly. Towels/ linen provided. Showed us how everything worked and exchanged contact details n case of problems. Very well equipped kitchen enabling me to cook Xmas turkey etc. Freshly decorated throughout. Very short walk to beach? Interactive TV with internet, wifi. Was perfect for us. High.y recommended and very reasonable price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick B
Taunton
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is the second year we have stayed at this apartment and hopefully will not be the last All the amenities we needed were at the apartment.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trix1969
Southampton
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Thank you so very much”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Shaun & his wife helped us out at extremely short notice. The apartment was fresh, clean and well equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It is very convenient for the beach and local cafes/bars and a great base for other local attractions and the main roads to visit towns further afield.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners were friendly and efficient
Liked least: Not enough pillows!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing