We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic fun in the sun”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bolnuevo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
simoncrof...
Essex
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Fantastic fun in the sun”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed in this beautiful villa for 6 days, it has everything you will need for a perfect holiday. Located 10 mins from the beach, its clean and modern with lovely finishes. The 3 bedrooms, 2 double one twin, one with en suite are adequate. The pool and lower ground level are wonderful to spend time in, whilst upstairs you have a magnificent and very big sun lounger with quality chairs tables, bbq with awesome views. James to owner was responsive, Raginalt who met us for the handover was engaging and charming. We will return !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony H
1 review
“Comfortable very smart villa”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Found the villa was very comfortable and clean
The location was close to the amenities at Bol Nuevo and 10 minutes away from Puerto del Mazarrón.
James the owner was very comuniative throughout our booking and stay
When we come to this area again we would deafly consider booking this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
Thanks Tony, glad you had a good time and thanks for the feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ljwellfai...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent pool”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My family including 2 young children stayed in this villa early September. The weather was perfect I wouldn't have wanted it any hotter personally. The thing we loved the most about this villa was the pool my children loved it and went in everyday before or after trips out.

There is a near by beach with a cove that was fab for little ones (I forget the name of it but the agent recommended it). The local restaurants/cafe up the street are very friendly and had high chairs (which not all places do).

With little children I would recommend moving breakable ornaments we just put them out of reach and had the doors locked while not using the pool for safety. Cot and high chair was provided and very clean. The internet had a decent connection and speed.

It is a quiet place to holiday but that was what we wanted a hire car is a must if you want to get out and about to explore. If bringing young children I would recommend bringing your own car seats what we were offered was not great and it cost £45!. Local supermarkets were great my son loved the fresh juicing machine at Mercadonna.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2017
Thanks Lucy, glad you had a fabulous time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Glad you had a fabulous time, thanks for review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bettygate...
Loughborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Luxury Villa”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fantastic villa with amazing sea and mountain views. Good location and only a 10 minute walk to beach, bars and restaurants. Highly recommended if you're looking for a truly relaxing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2017
Glad you had a fabulous time, your welcome back anytime and thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
genusedit...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa, in a beautiful location”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

An amazing villa situated in a spectacular location with mountains behind and the sea in front.

The villa was fantastic, kitted out with every thing you need to make your stay perfect, fantastic air conditioning, modern kitchen, comfortable and spacious lounge area, dining table both in and out side, outside comfy seating area, huge roof terrace with built in stone barbecue and dining area, amazing views, perfect sized swimming pool and sunbed area.

The town of Bolnuevo has just the right amount of places to eat and drink and a huge beach with plenty of amenities, and a five minute drive will take you to the fishing port of Puerto De Mazarron, where more beautiful beaches and restaurants are available.

I will definitely be coming back here next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2017
Glad you had a fabulous time and looking forward to welcoming you back next year and thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmatassi
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect and Tranquil”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

An amazing villa in a great location! Easy walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurants and local grocery stores. Great supermarket nearby and only a short journey away to puerto de mazarron. The tourist train from Bolnuevo is a super and cost effective way to get there for only 3 € per person!! El faro is also a place to visit with breath taking views of Puerto de mazarron!
An enjoyable, relaxing, super chilled holiday, in beautiful surroundings and would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2017
Glad you had a fabulous time, your welcome back anytime and thanks for the review and good feedback on the tourist train
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing