We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
$205
View Deal
Agoda.com
$214
$195
View Deal
SAVE $19
FindHotel$214
StayForLong$214
Trip.com$204
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
82
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful chef stunning villa spent a wonderful week peaceful location lovely garden local beach orange maria amenities marino crete heating olives cleanliness cretan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 82 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016

My family had an excellent stay at Conte Marino Villas. Everything, including the property manager (owner), exceeded our expectations. We have very high standards when it comes to cleanliness, this villa did not disappoint. It is in close proximity to many nice restaurants, shops and beaches. I highly recommend Conte Marino Villas.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KVD21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

We had a wonderful cacation in crete, which started in a wonderful villa. The arichtecture, the garden the pool, the room all were very pleasant and comfortable.
The woner met us on our arrival and suplied us with tips and suggestion that were most helpful. The villa is optimally located in a quite area not far from the sea.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

We visited Conte Marino Villas with friends and each of us had a baby with us. Our stay could not have been better! My little boy turned one whilst we were there and we searched for a cake but couldn't find quite the right one. Then magically the next day the perfect one appeared in the fridge!! It was the most special of touches and one that we will never forget! Everyone looked after us so well, we would love to go back.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sarah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

What an amazing villa. Luxurious, well equipped, comfortable, spacious.

The most comfortable beds with proper sheets - slept beautifully. The pool is perfect with beautiful natural stone which blends in perfectly. Lovely garden with fresh oranges to pick as you wish.

Despina was incredibly helpful. Followed her recommendations for places to visit and how to visit them. She secured us the best tables in all the best restaurants, booked us boat trips etc.

The villa is kept clean and tidy by the wonderful Maria - great attention to detail - evidenced by different ways she positioned our Childs teddy every day!

WiFi works really well too!

Planning a return in October.

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank gigglesworthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016

I spent 3 weeks with my husband and my son with a friend and her daughter.
I loved all amenities and the set up. It was a wonderful vacation!

The Villa is near the Beach and some days we would skip the Beach so we could enjoy the Garden with our private pool. Everything was just so easy and comfy!

Sandra Grant

Room tip: The upstairs is the Master Bedroom with great view and private terrace.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chasingthehunter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews