We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
69
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orange trees amazing villa every morning luxury villa washing machine fully equipped kitchen adults kids beautiful landscape private pool few minutes drive living room an amazing host outdoor area cretan breakfast elafonissi beach wonderful week excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 69 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

We visited Conte Marino Villas with friends and each of us had a baby with us. Our stay could not have been better! My little boy turned one whilst we were there and we searched for a cake but couldn't find quite the right one. Then magically the next day the perfect one appeared in the fridge!! It was the most special of touches and one that we will never forget! Everyone looked after us so well, we would love to go back.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sarah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

What an amazing villa. Luxurious, well equipped, comfortable, spacious.

The most comfortable beds with proper sheets - slept beautifully. The pool is perfect with beautiful natural stone which blends in perfectly. Lovely garden with fresh oranges to pick as you wish.

Despina was incredibly helpful. Followed her recommendations for places to visit and how to visit them. She secured us the best tables in all the best restaurants, booked us boat trips etc.

The villa is kept clean and tidy by the wonderful Maria - great attention to detail - evidenced by different ways she positioned our Childs teddy every day!

WiFi works really well too!

Planning a return in October.

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank gigglesworthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016

I spent 3 weeks with my husband and my son with a friend and her daughter.
I loved all amenities and the set up. It was a wonderful vacation!

The Villa is near the Beach and some days we would skip the Beach so we could enjoy the Garden with our private pool. Everything was just so easy and comfy!

Sandra Grant

Room tip: The upstairs is the Master Bedroom with great view and private terrace.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chasingthehunter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

We wish we could have stayed more but after 22 days we had to return home. We have stayed at many luxury resorts and villas over the years but none well designed and curated as the Conte Marino villas.After the first week it felt it was our home with all the high end comforts one would expect from a true luxury villa. The vegetable garden and orange trees came in handy for daily enjoyment and the vast contemporary BBQ area was perfect for dinner party we held. The only daily challenge we had is deciding whether to stay in or venture out to the beach or an excursion and sightseeing. A truly relaxing private space!

Date of stay: July 2016
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dimitri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

I had a wonderful stay with my friends, my daughter and their son. The Villa is wonderful, comfortable. The Staff is wonderful and speaks English.

Date of stay: July 2016
    • Service
Thank bbran2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews