We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blown away”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
cama extra grande con colchón flex
bonita decoración
la playa natural  la Tejita. Natural beach La Tejita.
Vista directa al mar desde la terraza del apartamento.View from apartment.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
El Medano, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Unigal9
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Blown away”
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Well what can i say....this place was an absolute jewel! From the beautiful, clean, spacious, and modern apartment to the quiet stunning playa la tejita this has been a holiday to remember.
The owners were so kind and helpful on the very first day, giving us details of places to visit which we would never have come across ourselves. We saw some wonderful places thanks to this. They left a local wine which was so good to enjoy on our final night on the terrace looking out to sea.
Everything you need is here, including a quiet little bar on the sea front, a small mini market and little cafes/restaurants across the way. Thank you so much for a wonderful place to stay. We will be highly recommending to others and hopefully be back again!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NICHOLAS...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superbe Apartment”
Reviewed December 14, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I enjoyed a lovely holiday based in this excellent apartment. The apartment has been tastefully furnished to a high standard and was very well equipped-we wanted for nothing during our two week stay. Everything is spotlessly clean in this recently built property.
The proprietor, Anastasia, was most charming and friendly - keen to ensure we enjoyed our stay and most informative regarding places to visit etc.The area is quiet and laid back and we are planning to come back again soon.
In conclusion I can highly recommend this property-one of the nicest we have stayed in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The calm location and quality accomodation
Liked least: The wi fi was often quite slow
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2015
You are welcome to come again any time! Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael...
Velbert, Deutschland
2 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sven K
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journey70...
2 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kahor100
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BackPacke...
1 review
Reviewed December 25, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing