We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and basic accommodation”
Review of Pension Ouddorp

Pension Ouddorp
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pension Ouddorp
Ranked #6 of 7 Ouddorp B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 30, 2007

Pensions Ouddorp, is quite a basic guest house/boarding house.
Not all rooms had en-suite facilities….. however this was reflected in the price you pay.

The rooms are very minimal and quite small, but have very clean bedding and have been well maintained. Our room also had a TV. There was no coffee or tea facility in the room.

There was a bar and dining area for meals. The breakfast was a classic continental mixture of bread, cheese ham, juices and coffee.
The gentleman (who may have been the owner?) that was on reception was chatty and very helpful. He had excellent English and really helped out with some travel arrangements we needed assistance with.
This is not the normal type of accommodation we stay in but, we certainly did not have any complaints about the accommodation for the price.
The town Ouddorp was very pretty, but also quiet, it had
a couple of bars/restaurants, we had a nice evening meal at "Old Village" a western type grill saloon one night, the staff were also very friendly there as well!
The beaches were beautiful, perfect for camping and families.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank piggytailchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Mariska d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Areskika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Amand V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mikey_Sonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anjost1309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Agnes K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ouddorp
2.7 mi away
Oasis Parcs Punt-West Hotel & Beachresort
6.8 mi away
Resort Land & Zee
Resort Land & Zee
#1 of 2 in Scharendijke
116 reviews
7.1 mi away
Badhotel Rockanje & Brasserie Lodgers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Fletcher Landgoedhotel Renesse
1.2 mi away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Duinzicht
1.2 mi away
RCN Toppershoedje
RCN Toppershoedje
#5 of 6 in Ouddorp
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Ouddorp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Ouddorp

Address: Dorpsweg 26, 3253 AH Ouddorp, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Ouddorp
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Ouddorp
Price Range: $83 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Pension Ouddorp 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Pension Ouddorp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing