We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cuteness”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Milopotas
Certificate of Excellence
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cuteness”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Omg this is the cutest hotel! That view! U really cant find this amazing view anywhere! The stuff is so friendly and they smile all day! Fresh baked different breakfast everyday. Your gonna enjoy the staying there! been visiting the last 3 summers, n iam gonna visit again this one!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Didepux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    47
    21
    6
    4
See reviews for
42
120
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 12, 2013

A brilliant hotel with Great views, wonderful rooms and super service. Fantastic family run hotel. Everyone is super friendly especially Eirini:) I could easly live here for ever. A dream to stay here.
Looking forward to Summer 2013

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Breastos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2013

family business hotel , luxurius rooms, great hospitality , great breakfast and one of the coolest view of mylopotas beach
reception was very helpfull and kind
what else can anyone ask for a perfect accomondation???

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stavros A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Lavantes' was a dream. We came from Australia for our first trip to Europe and we didn't know what to expect because a lot of the Motels put good photos on the internet but when you get there they are nothing like their photos, and you are disappointed; but not with Lavantes. It was exactly like the photos, and it was a great venue because it was up on the hill and had a spectacular view, compared to the other motels on the beach front. The service and friendly Hosts were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. Next time we go to Ios we will definitely stay there again. Thank you Lavantes, and thank you to Marco, Margaret and Irene for your wonderful hospitality.

Glen Annan & Laura Frommelt
Brisbane Australia

Room Tip: You can hire a 4-wheel motorcycle for about $10 per day, which helps a lot if you want to get around...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank laura f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Expected for a good hotel as the reviews were good, but it was almost perfect!
Free pick up from ferrie, room upgraded due to end of season, amazing view of the beach, very clean, good breakfast...
Highly recommended and great value for the money.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 19, 2012

The rooms are amazing clean and just beautiful the view for our room was mind blowing and the staff were even better!! I would come back to iOS and stay there they just made my time there so much better

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Very good quality and very good service!the staff were amazing very kind and helpful for everything we needed !i recommend this hotel to everyone who want to spend there holidays with very good value for money!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gmarinag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milopotas
0.1 mi away
Ios Palace Hotel
Ios Palace Hotel
#3 of 10 in Milopotas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dionysos Seaside Resort
Dionysos Seaside Resort
#2 of 10 in Milopotas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
1.3 mi away
Brothers Hotel
Brothers Hotel
#1 of 42 in Ios
5.0 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Liostasi Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Lofos Village Hotel
Lofos Village Hotel
#3 of 4 in Chora
5.0 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
0.5 mi away
Island House Hotel Studios Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel

Property: Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel
Address: Milopotas 84 001, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Ios > Milopotas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Milopotas
#3 Romantic Hotel in Milopotas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Agoda, Orbitz, Bookgreece.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Levantes Hotel Milopotas
Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing