We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Angela Apartments(Lefkimi)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Sand and Sea(Lefkimi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Sun 'n Chill(Lefkimi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Island Tahiti(Lefkimi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Island Bali(Lefkimi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,544)
Filter reviews
1,544 results
Traveler rating
958
457
91
23
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
958
457
91
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampool barquiet poollife barmainland greecefrench guestskids cluba la carte restaurantrelaxing holidayspecial thanksblue lagoonfantastic hotelevening showsrestaurant staffbeach volleyballall inclusive drinksfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
626 - 631 of 1,544 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2010

Wife told me all inclusive...i wasnt keen as you tend to stay within the compound as youve already paid !!!! cant fault the place...clean...food great (im now a feta fan!) beer and wine was good too.
Staff all very nice...as a grumpy oldman (39) i cant fault the place.
Stay here if you want to recharge your batteries.
Pj Kershaw of Darlington

Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
Thank pjkershaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAndreadaki, Officer at Mayor Capo Di Corfu, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2011

Thank you for your kind remarks on our Aquis Capo Di Corfu Hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we reached our aim of providing you with a memorable time.

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our Aquis propeprties in Crete, Corfu, Kos and Rhodes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2010

This hotel was fabulous from start to finish - the staff, grounds, rooms and restaurant were excellent and spotless. The service was great and nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. The transfer time from the airport was approx. 50 minutes which wasn't ideal but it was definitely worth it, with plenty of oohs and aaahs from the remaining coach passengers as we pulled up. The animation team are great providing plenty of entertainment throughout the day and evening for children and adults alike. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiloLil69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dandreadaki, Officer at Mayor Capo Di Corfu, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2010

On behalf of the Aquis Hotels and Resorts team we thank you very much for your review and kind remarks about our hotel, it's facilities and our staff. We were also happy to hear you enjoyed the animation team on our property.

We would be delighted to welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2010

We arrived at the Capo Di Corfu around 01:00 and were welcomed with a drink and sandwiches, then the security guard guided us to our room. The room was spotless and everthing worked. Throughout our stay all the staff were warm and friendly from reception, dining room, bar staff, cleaners and gardeners. The hotel grounds are a lovely garden setting and the veiws from the restaurant and pool are fantastic just beach, sea, and the hills of mainland Greece no clutter of clustered hotels you get elsewhere. If you want activities there is plenty to do and the Animation team do a great job, but if you want to chill they dont pester you either. The food in the hotel is excellent in quality and variety. I would recommend any Brits to take the trouble to learn the basics (Hello, good morning, good afternoon, please, thank you etc...) in Greek and French (the anamation team are French) as this will make your holiday experience better. All in all the Aquis Capo Di Corfu is first class 10/10.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pokeoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAndreadaki, Officer at Mayor Capo Di Corfu, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2011

On behalf of the Aquis Hotels and Resorts team we thank you very much for your review and kind remarks about our hotel and it's facilities.

We were very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Capo Di Corfu Hotel and would be delighted to welcome you again in one of our hotels in Crete, Corfu, Kos and Rhodes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2010

Having had such a fantastic time at the Aquis di corfu I wanted to write in trip advisor althougth haven't done this before to praise the excellent service and the beautiful location of this lovely hotel .

The reception staff was very helpful and always ready with a smile .
The staff in the restaurant couldn't run fast enough to give a great service . The pool is fabulous , situated right on the beach and you can dine on the terrace overlooking the pool and the beach . There is also a lobby bar with a great view .

The only drawback was the transfer from the airpost to the hotel as it's quiet long.

All in all we ate like kings , we were treated like queens and we can't wait to come back next year .

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAndreadaki, Officer at Mayor Capo Di Corfu, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2011

We would like to thank you for the review you posted on our AquisCapo Di Corfu Hotel and were very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Your comments about the location of our hotel, the facilities and our staff make us very happy to know we reached our aim of providing you with a memorable holiday.

On behalf of Aquis Hotels and Resorts we look forward to welcoming you in the future on one of our properties in Crete, Corfu, Kos and Rhodes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2010

Looking for a late booking holiday. read the reviews. thought cant go wrong. Was not dissapointed. Fantastic apartments, gardens, pool and best beach and sea for a relaxing holiday. anyone who is moaning totally forgets they are in Greece! All members of family did our own thing and had a great time. Make the best of the entertainment team. It does not matter your nationality if you want to join in. Hey, when you dont want to, you dont have to. Have a no worries great break here.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClitheroeBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAndreadaki, Officer at Mayor Capo Di Corfu, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2011

We were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Capo Di Corfu Hotel and were also very happy to hear that we accomplished our aim of providing you with a memorable holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you again on our property. On behalf of Aquis Hotels and Resorts we thank you for your kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews