We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Alefkimo Home 4

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Facade
Garden
Garden view
BBQ Facility
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Lefkimi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
palmp2000
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing location”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

The place was very clean, tidy and comfortable. The location was amazing as it was surrounded by trees but was a few minutes by car to the nearest beach as well as restaurants and bars. Dimitris the host made sure we had a great time! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelos M
2 reviews
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Comfortable, very clean and bright house in Lefkimi, Corfu. I really enjoyed my stay. Highly recommended.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa H
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great apartment fab location”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at the apartment we stayed for 17 days and had a Fantastic stay , the apartment was spacious and very clean, we had all the things and more that you need in any apartment, is has a large fridge/freezer, which was fab, a full cooker , enough towels for the whole stay and clean sheets in the enormous wardrobes . The apartment has 3 balconies sun at the back for the morning and sun at the front in the afternoon. It's in a quite location but a stones throw from Lefkimmi.
We would definitely stay again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina...
2 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maryvando...
Utrecht Province, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Bedankt voor uw beoordeling. We proberen te verbeteren met elke manier. Met uw commentaar wordt rekening gehouden met de verbetering van de diensten. Sorry voor je ontevredenheid. We behandelen altijd met professionaliteit en respecteren alle klanten.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing