We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
93
80
60
37
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
80
60
37
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busred beachtinned fruit cocktailpretty hotelwelcoming hotelreal paradisefresh towels every daywithin walking distancequiet villagenice poolpool area isa lovely stayliving arealovely balconydouble bedgreek saladcaldera beach
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 302 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

The staff and owners were polite. The towels were old and not soft. It has beautiful pool and clean. The breakfast was very poor, they didn't even have basic things, like honey, eggs etc. When we arrived there some things were missing like cake and etc . we asked them to bring at least cake they said 'it's coming' but nothing came until 10 oclock at which tpime they started collecting the stuff. The next day they brought 6 to 7 pieces of cake and said that's it finished ! The room was very clean, there was a small balcony and they have nice parking but generally THE MONEY WHAT WE GAVE DIDN'T WORTH WITH WHAT WE GOT.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ayu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

We only dropped by to have lunch here - with limited vegetarian options we tried their Greek pizza. Food was good with fresh ingredients. Ambience is very soothing and the music is good too. All in all a very pleasant afternoon.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank HinaP70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay. Akrotiri is a good option to avoid the crowds of Fira & Oia, while good as a base for Santorini (we had a hire car). You can walk from the hotel (15mins) to the archeological site & to Red Beach (good snorkeling), & the pool is great.

The manager had some good advice on things to do, without being pushy about booking trips. The staff were very friendly in general, & the family room was clean & comfortable.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank tapperlamachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

When we arrived at the hotel we had booked into we were told that it didn't accept children under 12. Ours were 3 & 5. After a call to our travel agent they found us some alternative accommodation at this wonderful gem of a hotel. And how pleased we were!

The owners and all the staff are super friendly (and great with the kids!).

Our room was lovely with a small mezzanine area with a double bed, and a pull out sofa bed in the living area. We also had a little balcony.

The pool area was great, and very clean.

Breakfast was fine, similar to what you get all over Greece. It was the same every day but we always found enough to eat (the yoghurt and honey are particularly good!). The breakfast staff also always made a point of asking if we had enough things for the boys to eat.

We found the restaurant prices to be comparable to other places in the area although we only ate lunch there.

We had a lovely stay and wished we were here for longer!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank LibbyKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Stay was comfortable. We had a room with a view of the pool.. Breakfast was included, so it worked out. The manager was really nice and arranged our ATV for us. We checked in at 2 am and there were no issues, except the we had to knock the reception room a couple of times. Place is clean, and is kept clean. It is not too far from the main tourist destinations like oia and fira. But if you are up for an adventure of riding an atv throughout the island , this is perfect. With an atv, the place is an hour away from the oia. I know it sounds far, but riding an atv on this island is fun. A lot of fun.. Manager arranged taxi to the port for us when we were checking out. I know of hotels that would provide this service at no cost, but it is still not a lot of money so it didn't really matter.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank aakshitaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews