We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveler rating
806
126
23
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
806
126
23
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner breakfast room infinity pool red beach fira and oia breathtaking views of the caldera the bus beautiful hotel local restaurants breakfast was delicious the hotel offers quiet side his team superior room private balcony rental car every morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 960 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

We had an awesome stay in the superior room which had great views and was kept in pristine condition! The staff were all very helpful with a special mention to Spiros for being a great host, Isabel who kept us entertained and well attended to and the two boys who drove all customers everywhere they wanted in Akrotiri free of charge! This was a great service. Views from the pool area were spectacular and we will definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

We stayed in the superior room - it was so clean and the views were amazing of the whole Caldera! The staff were incredible and so friendly (especially Black magic woman Isabel, she made our stay feel like we were at home). Breakfast was delicious, so many choices especially cakes. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TiarnJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

We were very fortunate to stay in this friendly hotel in a superb room overlooking the entire island. From our balcony terrace we could see all the croissant shape island from our peaceful spot in Akrotiri. We had decided to not hire a car as we wanted to relax whilst there, which wasn't a problem at all as the hotel offered to drive us anywhere local if we wanted which we did. We had a smart phone also given to us during our stay to use to call reception for room service or from the pool, or to be collected from local beaches or restaurants. Very beautiful setting and the hotel was also beautiful. I would highly recommend staying here

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Adele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

My husband and I had booked and prepaid for a reservation at the Apanemo hotel for June 2019. Then, we just found out in May that my mother was dying, so I contacted the hotel and explained my situation. They were very accommodating. We received a full refund. We were so grateful to Apanemo for being so kind during this very painful time of our lives. We are going to try to go to Santorini next year. Apanemo will be the hotel we choose.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Want to say... Thank you... thank you so much to all the staff and the owners.
Everything was amazing the view, food, wine.. plus the rooms and the whole place was very clean ... easy to get to Oia, Fira and all the places are near by.
Will be back.
Thank you for making my birthday really special. :))

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Pavdeol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews