We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Now I get it!

My parents have raved about Dimitra and Thomas for years, and finally this year my husband, two... read more

Reviewed August 23, 2019
10580natascha
Great to be back again with Dimitra on Santorini !

When we hear Mediterranean , we think Greece and when we hear Greece we think of Santorini and... read more

Reviewed August 23, 2019
Anthony F
,
London, Canada
Read all 135 reviews
  
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
134
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
134
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 135 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

We were able to see almost everything on the island in one day thanks to the private tour. Our guide is very knowledgeable, friendly and just as enthusiastic for Santorini as us!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Jeremy1867
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

We booked a 5 hours tour for a group of 10 and we had an amazing day out with Kostas, our guide. Although we had to forgo a visit to Akrotiri as our visit coincided with a public holiday, Kostas managed to replace it with a visit to a local winery with a great view, where we had a great opportunity to savour the local food for our lunch there on the cliffs. We also enjoyed our visits to Oia and Firostefani, and were blessed with many lovely photos taken by Kostas, who happens to be a good camera man. We learned much about the local culture in Santorini in just one day!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank chuanchinchew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018

Damitra is a lively and knowledgable guide who will keep your interest alive in the various locations and give you all the nitty gritties of the hisory of the area. Thoroughly enjoyed Santorini in her guidance.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank sandipguptafc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We booked a day with Dimitra to coincide with our stop-off in Santorini during a cruise on the Mediterranean in June. The whole experience was fantastic from A to Z. Dimitra was very helpful when we were booking, explaining how to get the most out of the day. Once we were on the island she was amazing. She mapped out the perfect day for us, based on what we really wanted to see. She has an encyclopaedic knowledge of the island. I found her a very relaxed agreeable guide, we just had a great day. She was really good with our two boys too which was a bonus. We saved a lot of time because she was able to anticipate when the big tour buses would arrive and help us avoid the crowds. My big concern before going was getting off the cruise ship early enough to make the most of the island, but thanks to Dimitra's advice it was really easy.
I would recommend her tour to anyone without hesitation.

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank cormacc51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Dimitra was great from the first contact I made to set up our tour, communicating with me right up to the day of the tour. I knew exactly where and when to meet, and she was there with a smile, on time, even though there was an accident blocking the road (she got out of her car and walked the rest of the way to be on time). We were able to customize our tour as we went through the day, and the result was a truly awesome experience. After spending just a day with Dimitra and team, we felt like family, and definitely recommend them for anyone who wants to have a high-touch tour of Santorini.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank POSitiveBrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews