We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly, relaxing, family run hotel”
Review of Harmony Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Harmony Hotel
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Keri Village
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Our family of 4 spent one week in this hotel and all we can do is offer our most sincere compliments and appreciation the people who own and run this hotel! It is a very well taken care, professionally run, attentive place for relaxing holidays in what is probably the best spot in Limni Keriou, Zakynthos. Excellent and polite service all day, clean, spacious and comfortable rooms. A very relaxing week at a very reasonable price. The place to stay in Zakynthos.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TakisD19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 50 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2009

Nice hotel in quiet road 10 min walk from Keri beach.

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carlosm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank debusstaugustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wszystkie pokoje z widokiem na morze, tylko parter ma ograniczony widok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tui.pl
1  Thank Agnieszka_i_Jarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazzmin_Austria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Większość pokoi ma wspaniały widok. Pokoje na niskim parterze wychodzą na hotelowy bar i basen, ale...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miszowaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Keri Village
1.9 mi away
Keri Village & Spa by Zante Plaza
0.7 mi away
Markella Studios
Markella Studios
#1 of 1 in Limni Keri
81 reviews
8.9 mi away
Zante Pantheon Hotel
Zante Pantheon Hotel
#10 of 51 in Tsilivi
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
The Bay Hotel & Suites
The Bay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 18 in Vasilikos
637 reviews
3.1 mi away
Galaxy Hotel, BW Premier Collection
9.6 mi away
Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Hotel

Address: Keri Village 29100, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Keri Village
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Keri Village
Price Range: $63 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 347
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Harmony Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Hotel Keri Village, Zakynthos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing