We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First & last stay” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jepara Indah Hotel

Jepara Indah Hotel
Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Jepara Indah Hotel
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Jepara
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First & last stay”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2011

After an exhausting whole night travelling took a chance by walking in to this hotel. Front desk staff was not friendly,not helpful and informative, as when we ask where can we rent a motorbike they said they don't know and will try to check around and get back to us. Aftet some nap,we walk out and rite next to the hotel there is bike rental shop. I found that the jepara Indah staff either lying or blind of not telling me bout this shop.
Secondly we took the Standard room and pay Rp325000 that's MYR120 and they don't even hv a kettle or tea/coffee set in the room?,this room 412 very noisy as there is a very big bird's habitation next to the hotel. poor value for money.to travelers,u can walk a lil more forward of this hotel and stay in hotel kencana. half price with the same kinda room.will check out later from jepara pindah and c/in there.will rite another review then.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kimmylolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    5
    18
    4
    5
See reviews for
4
4
5
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2011

I am enter to the room only 5 minutes and make cancell and they charged me 50%. I want change room and they said can not, already full book. Is this good service hotel? I don't think so

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sushera06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canggu, Indonesia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2011

Hotels are hard to come by in Jepara. We were amazed when all of them were booked out - so book ahead!!! This hotel was central and clean. The rooms smelt like cigarettes though but the air-conditioner worked really well. The only real problem was the lights outside our bedroom window and front door were on all night and the room was lit up like a Christmas Tree. We couldn't turn any of them off. You get what you pay for here so not too bad at all!

Room Tip: front of hotel rooms too bright
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LiveCanggu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magelang, Indonesia
Level Contributor
291 reviews
254 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 282 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2010

There are a few hotels in Jepara. The decent hotel in my opinion, is Jepara Indah Hotel, a fairly old hotel situated not far from the square of Jepara.

At this hotel, I met foreign people from Asia , Europe and other laces, who seem to do business in Jepara. There are nothing special in this hotel, everything is perfunctory. Although the the hotel is marked with 3 stars, I can't find 3 stars comfort.

Breakfast menu is very standard, with services from the staffs that are also very standard. Internet facilities can be found only in the lobby. Although overall of this hotel is perfunctory, but I can say that this hotel is one of the nice hotels in Jepara.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlexSantosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jepara hotels

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2010

been there for the frst time with 10 person...peacefull place...isnt holiday place but good fr looking furniture product...something different compare other place...staff at jepara indah hotel very helpfull... fr the first time visit difficult to find restaurant...

  • Stayed October 2010
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jmraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jepara hotels
152.1 mi away
d'SEASON Premiere
d'SEASON Premiere
#1 of 6 in Jepara
4.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
150.3 mi away
Syailendra Hotel
Syailendra Hotel
#2 of 6 in Jepara
4.0 of 5 bubbles 31 reviews
150.6 mi away
Jepara Beach Hotel
Jepara Beach Hotel
#7 of 13 in Jepara
3.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Gecho Inn
The Gecho Inn
#1 of 13 in Jepara
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
150.6 mi away
Ocean View Residence
Ocean View Residence
#3 of 13 in Jepara
3.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
151.7 mi away
Palm Beach Resort
Palm Beach Resort
#8 of 9 in Jepara
3.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jepara Indah Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jepara Indah Hotel

Property: Jepara Indah Hotel
Address: Jln. Cokro Aminoto 12, Jepara 59417, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Central Java > Jepara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Jepara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Jepara Indah Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Jepara Indah Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing