We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cervenohorske Sedlo
Nearby Hotels
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Andromeda(Ostruzna)(Great Value!)
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horsky Hotel Skiland(Ostruzna)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dlouhe Strane(Kouty nad Desnou)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stara Posta(Bela Pod Pradedem)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Hotel Cervenohorske sedlo(Loucna nad Desnou)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Kamzik(Mala Moravka)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
1
6
6
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
6
6
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 19 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2011

We did book 1 room for 1 night by phone 3 days before by phone without issue.
Hotel has *** and provides standard and standard+ rooms. We choose standard+ (50€ per 2bed room/night) These rooms should be afer reconstruction with new furniture.
Our room has been located on 1st floor, we didnt see anz recostructions, furniture could be 15 years old .. small bathroom has been after reconstruction with any ants in the shower. The bathroom floor was dirty on occasion. rooms has plastic windows, old fasion 37cm TV.
Hotel provides swim pool, dirty sauna, free wi-fi internet only in the lobby, free parking
nice restaurant with czech cousine. I have another idea about standard+ room.
The hotel is located betwen Kouty nad Desnou and Jesenik in beautiful mountain valley.
There is possible do hikking around. Hotel staff could be more polite. We will looking for another place next time and dont want come back there.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peto78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2009

I am a hotel manager myself, and was taken on a hiking trip by my wife with the dog.
Knowing first hand how difficult it is to find staff who are friendly and actually like to be of service, I was thrilled at the spontaneous and open-minded service received at this hotel.

The hotel we have stayed at was basic, no thrills, which we were not expecting.
Rooms however were clean, well maintained and above all the service was friendly. quick and attentive. Diner we had only once which was very good; breakfast plenty of choice and the coffee was good.

The hotel is located on a plateau from where you can start a number of hiking trips. The region is beautiful with plenty to explore. In winter a number of ski lifts operate from the hotel.

We will come back for sure.

If you are planning a hiking or ski trip, do not need fancy thrills but appreciate cleanliness and a working room, then this is a good option at very reasonable prices.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PragueDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2008

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Old, stinky rooms, horrible food (it was supposed to be a buffet but after the first wave of people it wasn't refilled). We paid about $140 per night (double room) and it was a waste of money. We were planning to stay for a week but we run after the first night. Customer service was really bad as they didn't speak any english, german or polish. Only one good thing about it was the location and a view from a room. This place should be a $15-20 per night hostel not the *** hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank puuella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews