We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house and such a warm welcome.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
1 review
Beach of Aegina Town
Beach of Aegina town
Beach of Aegina town
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Aegina Town, Aegina, Saronic Gulf Islands, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

gibboscou...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house and such a warm welcome.”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Seven of us including a six year old stayed at the Old Pistachio House it was comfort itself.
The house was very beautiful two terraces and a lovely garden set in a Pistachio Orchard.
Close to Aegina seafront so excellant location but was an oasis of calm and quiet.
Ada and George provided us with a warm welcome and could not have made our stay any better.
Bravo to them I would strongly recomend the "The Old Pistachio House" and hope to go back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The House and Location
Liked least: No complaints
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2016
Julie Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful description. We are happy you had such a wonderful time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing