We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation rental”
other travelers have booked this property
Jade Villa at Shire
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jade Villa at Shire
Dining area Dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Jade Villa at Shire
Dining area
Dining table
Living room
Breakfast area
Kithcen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master Ensuite
Queen bedroom
Queen bedroom ensuite
Princess themed room
Princess themed room
Despicable Me themed room
Despicable Me themed room
Family bathroom
Swimming pool back to green field
Spa at the pool
Game room
Laundry room
Lanai area
BBQ Grill
Front of the Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
ChampionsGate, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Traveler2...
St. John's, Canada
1 review
“Great vacation rental”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The vacation home was in excellent shape and great for a large or mixed family to stay. Lots of room, great pool and well designed layout with everything you need to enjoy your vacation.

Very clean and quite area, would recommend it to anyone.

The only exception I have is that its about 15 minutes drive from the Disney parks, but over all the drive was not bad at all and we had no problems finding the parks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
Hi Stephen: Thanks for renting my house and appreciated your comments.
I wanted to mention that the community of Shire at West Haven is at one of the best locations in Davenport, very close to championsgate and easy access to I-4. Many good restaurants near by. Looking forward to having you back! James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana C
1 review
“Excellent Family Vacation Rental”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We are so glad we rented this home and hope to be able to again in the future. Absolutely beautiful! Quiet community close to all parks, grocery store, and restaurants. The home was exceptionally clean and had everything needed during our stay. The pool was awesome. It was nice to swim in February when our pool in Maryland doesn't get opened until mid to late May. The owner's and property manager will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Thanks Diana. We are glad you had a good stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voiceimag...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A MUST stay when you are in Orlando!”
Reviewed February 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

There are lots of choices for homes in the Orlando area, and we have stayed in various homes there over the years when we vacation. But this time we wanted to stay for 5 weeks and so we became pretty selective in our choices. We decided to stay with this home and are we ever glad we did. Firs of all this home with it's fantastic location to theme parks represented a very good value in terms of rate. With close by conveniences it is second to none. The home itself had a fantastic hot tub that we enjoyed over and over again, and a pool that worked out perfectly for us. Everything we needed was in side the home and then some. Beds were very comfortable and even while we were there upgrades were being made with furniture. But the big thing for us was the owner, who answered our questions immediately, and was available immediately. We can't say enough about having an owner that treats his guests like family. We will stay here again when we are in need of some time out of the cold temperatures of Pennsylvania! What a fantastic home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlon O
Leamington, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exelent”
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to any parks, no more then 20 min from Magic Kingdom and other Themes, House is very comfortable, nice pool i really recommend this villa for family vacation.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2017
Marlon, I am glad you had a good stay in our villa. Happy New Year!
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garvin F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Orlando trip”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very comfortable and nicely decorated, the location wasn't far from attractions. I will definitely like to come back here on any trip to Orlando

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
Thank you Garvin, much appreciated!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willie H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family was just there in July and thought the house was very nice. Everything was clean and loved it. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Hi Willie,
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to host you again in the future.
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dppp123
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic holidays”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was clean and had loads of towels, especially when you have kids running in and out of the pool.
It is in a great location near shops, restaurants and 20 minutes drive from Disney.
A car is essential. We used a great hire service called. Car on the drive. They pick you up from the airport and take you to your villa or apartment where your car is on the drive. A must

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing