We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best otel in Chios”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Seafront Studios And Apartments
Ranked #1 of 10 Chios Town B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We are very thankfull for your kindest hospitality!
We have enjoyed that time very much.
We have had comfort in your hotel rooms and we continue to share our pleasant impressions with our friends in Izmir.
We leave this holiday place, where we have spent a few days with inteligent and sympathetic people, with satisfaction.
We wish you a lot of guests,
With kind regards
Aşkın Metiner
Izmir State Opera and Balet Hause soloist singer and vocal teacher

25- July -2013

Room Tip: Harika bir yer.Sakız Adası merkezine yakın. Odalar yeni döşenmiş ve dekore edilmiştir sessiz ve manz...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank metiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 83 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2013

Super position - wonderful view - beautiful decoration. The family who owns the Hotel is so nice and very very helpful.
If you like walking Chios is the right Island - Seafront and Giorgos will help you finding the track. A place we would love to visit again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bodiljr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

such a lovely place to stay. very close to the chios center. the rooms were newly furnished and decorated. so it is a brand new hotel. I definately recommend this hotel if you want a reasonably priced place to stay. do not forget to get in touch with the owners. they know the best places to eat and visit. Tunc Tuncok

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ttuncok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ferda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Üst katta, yola yakın olan odaları tercih etmelisiniz.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BilginMesut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEORGIOS M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Seafront Studios And Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank alexandradimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gallisai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chios Town
9.8 mi away
Ai Yannis Suites and Apartments Hotel
5 mi away
Mouzaliko Hotel
Mouzaliko Hotel
#2 of 5 in Thimiana
131 reviews
2.4 mi away
Grecian Castle Hotel
Grecian Castle Hotel
#1 of 7 in Chios Town
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Chios Chandris Hotel
Chios Chandris Hotel
#2 of 7 in Chios Town
304 reviews
5 mi away
Erytha Hotel & Resort
4.5 mi away
Topakas House
Topakas House
#2 of 10 in Chios Town
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seafront Studios And Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seafront Studios And Apartments

Address: 31 Patriarchi Padeleimonos Fostini, Chios Town 821 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Chios > Chios Town
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Chios Town
Price Range: $48 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seafront Studios And Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located, SEAFRONT is considered to be the only new and fully equipped Studio-Apartments in Chios town, which is situated next to the beach and overlooks the coast of Turkey in a calm and warm environment designed to provide hospitality of a high standard at very affordable prices. It is an ideal choice for travelers seeking a carefree holiday on the beautiful island of Chios and for professionals who also wish for a high quality and enjoyable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Seafront Studios And Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seafront Studios And Apartments Chios/Chios Town, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing