We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Guests from Villa Lucia”

Pantelis Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Sfakaki
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful 2weeks holiday living near by Villa Lucia. We ordered meals several times for 7 persons from the Pantelis Restaurant and always were more than satisfied with very good meals for a good price. We also have been in the restaurant and the shop. The people there were outstanding friendly! Thank you all!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank hebor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 118 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely amazing little gem situated near Rethymno. The restaurant has a side car park which is a huge up-side due to the difficulties parking around Rethymno.

I arrived at quite a busy time, it took around 10 minutes for me to be able to order the food (this is not a complaint as it was a busy period for the restaurant) our server later came to the table once we had ordered food and apologised for what he thought was a slow service, offering complimentary shots and a beautiful desert for two at the end of the meal. Our server was also extremely friendly, striking up conversation each time we were waiting for the next course and advising us on the best places to visit during our stay.

Can’t express how amazing the food was at Pantelis, definitely a must recommend for anyone staying around Rethymno.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 529liaml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

This place was amazing. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. We were staying next door so it was really conveniently for food and the market. I highly recommend visiting!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Tully1188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

Are here on our first night In the Rethymno area. A lovely meal with really friendly service and a lovely pomegranate raki provided with the bill. Will definitely return.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank G7890ZIstevec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Best chicken gyros i've ever eaten
Fast delivery service. Very friendly stuff. Restaurant combined with super market

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank TBorj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pantelis Restaurant also viewed

Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
Stavromenos, Rethymnon Prefecture
 
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
Sfakaki, Rethymnon Prefecture
 
Stavromenos, Rethymnon Prefecture
Skaleta, Rethymnon Prefecture
 

Been to Pantelis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing