We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Find”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cyrano Resto Bar

Cyrano Resto Bar
Ranked #2 of 18 Restaurants in Cala Major
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Pizza, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Bar scene, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

This place has everything: great drinks, great food and the nicest staff ever. It seems to be a family-run restaurant, and that love is definitely put into the place. They are super friendly, and the waiters aren't bad to look at either. :) What a great experience, and the price can't be beat.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank buckyrower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    67
    9
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great ambience great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

if you love good basic good and great service you will love Cyrano. it is one of kind in this neighbourhood. Try cocktails too, they are the best! Menu is not long but it is all good choices. We tried pizzas and different appetizers. All great!

Helpful?
4 Thank Jukka R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant :))!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Came here several times to eat and drink whilst on a weekend holiday! The staff are very friendly and welcoming and the food and cocktails are delicious too! :) would recommend to anyone!

Helpful?
2 Thank Danielle9409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sussex
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food, Cocktails and Hospitality!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014 via mobile

Stayed in Cala Mayor for 3 nights and ate here on 1st night due to reviews I had read on Trip advisor, so glad we did! A lovely family run Restaurant serving superb reasonably priced food we returned twice more during our stay for drinks and lunch and the best cocktails I have ever had which are all priced at 5€! But the best thing about this place is the friendly welcoming family that run it, top notch service, will most certainly be back when in Cala mayor again

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank pollypocket1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bedford
Level Contributor
82 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Lovely atmosphere and cocktails”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

The only place in Cala Major with any customers or atmosphere. We found ourselves here after an awful meal down the road. Wish we had eaten here! Pizzas looked lovely and service was brisk and friendly. White Russians and Macarena cocktails were lovely. As was the free shot of limoncello!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank kath11bedford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cyrano Resto Bar also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Cyrano Resto Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing