We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Nixe Palace(Cala Major)
$358
$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Blue Bay Hotel(Cala Major)
$151
$136
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Eurostars Marivent(Palma de Mallorca)
$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Joan Miro Museum(Palma de Mallorca)
$140
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
GPRO Valparaiso Palace & SPA(Palma de Mallorca)
$267
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Ciutat de Mallorca(Palma de Mallorca)
$155
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal San Telmo(Cala Major)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,318)
Filter reviews
1,319 results
Traveler rating
380
514
260
99
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
514
260
99
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewthe busopen planlocal areacala mayornice roomhalf boardsun loungersshower roomper weekreception desksuperior roomevening entertainmentpublic beachvery nice hotelnice beachhigh season
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,319 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

We had a fabulous short stay at the Marivent for my husbands 'big' birthday. The staff on reception were fab especially Esperanza who couldn't have been more helpful!
The breakfasts were great. Evening buffet a bit hit or miss but ok. However there are some good restaurants to choose from within walking distance if you eat out.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kate K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live hotels B, Director de Recepción at Be Live Adults Only Marivent, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment!
We are very happy to know that you enjoy your holiday in our Be Live Adults Only Marivent!
We hope to have you back at our hotel.
For any further information: info.marivent@belivehotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Bring your own towels - hotel's are disgusting. Beach towels are good. We had rooms at front of hotel with balcony overlooking the beach - great views - really good facilities in room very good for price.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank 334kay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live hotels B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Adults Only Marivent, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment
We apologize for the misunderstanding. Be Live Staff works very hard to offer the best service with the best quality as possible to all our customers.

We hope to see you very soon in our hotels around the world.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Chairs and beds by the pool were occupied before daylight. Still people in shorts by dinner. No
scandinavian canals on TV. Since we have visited the premises three times, we were a little bit disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank 68lennart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live hotels B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Adults Only Marivent, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment
We apologize for the misunderstanding. Be Live Staff works very hard to offer the best service with the best quality as possible to all our customers. We would like to see you one more time and surprise you one more time as the first time that you visited us.

We hope to see you very soon in our hotels around the world.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Very good sport activities such as stretching, yoga, thai chi, water gym, stick walking etc. Perfect hotel for adults, Fantastic breakfast. Nice personnel. Various evening music and dancing activities. Really near the beach and the Sea.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank 554bengt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live hotels B, Director de Recepción at Be Live Adults Only Marivent, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment about our Be Live Adults Only Marivent.

We hope to see you very soon again in one of our hotels in Cala Major.

Discover the world of Be Live in our website and enjoy . For anny further information:

info.marivent@belivehotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Thank you for a wonderful weekend.
The hotel and place was top. Everything was just excellent. The staff, the cleaners, the room,the beach, the training room, the bikes. Yes, we loved this hotel. We really want to come back.
From Hilde and Tor Åge . Norway

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank tor_genilsenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live hotels B, Director de Recepción at Be Live Adults Only Marivent, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in our Be Live Adults Only Marivent, your comment about our training room and our staff are very much appreciated and will be forwarded to all the departments. We would be delighted to welcome you as our guest again.
For any further information: info.marivent@belivehotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews