We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Stacey's Yum-me Kitchen
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

If you visit Karpathos this place you must visit! Very good food and the best people you can find. A Family business with passion and honest people. Greek, Italian food you can buy everywhere but this restaurant gives you something different. Very very tasty. If you want to sit outside please reservate.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank 1972michelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 397 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

The full moon was out. The sounds of the ocean rippling against the docks set the mood for a night of a lifetime. We were greeted at the entrance by a young hostess by the name Faye. She showed us to the table on the balcony which overlooked the harbour and had panoramic views of the city. It was pure magic. Heaven.

We chose our meals as a table and shared our dishes. We had a few sushi dishes which were served on a variety of eclectic and humorous plates.

Hey

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank joshmmeltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

We received a personalized experience having our waitress recommend dishes we enjoyed very much. Everything was made with precision and well paired fusions and flavorful combinations. The one dish for example was a chicken rice dish with organic coconut and homemade sweet chili and pineapple sauce on the side! We enjoyed dishes from Sushi, dim-sum, rice dishes and salads. For desert the chef prepared a homemade cheesecake ice cream and we enjoyed it with a cappuccino! We met Stacey the owner and she made sure we were well looked after.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank NevilleSleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Our waiter Faye was so friendly and gave us some great recommendations. The food was so delicious! Such fun plates and such a nice treat to have sushi in Karpathos. An absolute must for your visit to Karpathos!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank gabe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic vegan options! kimchi dim sum was a highlight; so was the Buddha bowl. The plating was sensational and the staff were super friendly

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank X9426KUadamd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stacey's Yum-me Kitchen also viewed

Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
Olympos, Karpathos
 
Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
Finiki, Karpathos
 
Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
 

Been to Stacey's Yum-me Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing