We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
89
101
17
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
89
101
17
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel breakfast room perfect location rise poolarea pigadia sea island karpathos tavern waiters tv greek balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 212 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2018

Nice hotel perfect placed close to the beach and city center. Nice poolarea with a very good restaurang. The rooms was better than our expectation.If you pay extra for seaview, remember you will not see the sun go down. you will se it rise.

Room tip: choose second och third floor
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnny-osby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Check-in and check-out is very fast, staff is very friendly. Breakfast is basic but you can find something... Rooms are small but very clean and well maintained. We had sea view room and view is really nice - especially sun rise (if you are early bird). Balcony is big enough to have a coffee or glass of vine.
Location is the best - close to the city but peaceful area.
I Strongly Recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristijan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We didn't stay at this hotel, but we went to their restaurant for a lunch. It has a perfect location over-looking at the sea and a beach, just few metres away. The waiters were extremely nice and helpful; they also provided a feeding chair for our 1,5-year old toddler. The food was delicious and not too expensive.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank Maja_the_bee_83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place with a good view to enjoy a beautiful food, cool beer, refreshment and many nice cocktails! The service was fast in all the pressure of the stuffed tables, it was also quite welcoming!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Μιχάλης Γ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Superb location close to the center of Pigadia, the main city of Karpathos. The recently & beautifully renovated hotel is located on a beautiful sandy beach.
It offers many amenities, like the swimming pool overlooking the beach!
Nice cozy rooms, are cleaned thoroughly everyday.
A small picturesque tavern practically on the beach has an exciting young chef that prepares greek and international delicacies.
The friendly and polite staff is always ready to help you out at anytime!
Electra Beach hotel was certainly a very pleasant surprise and would definitely be our 1st choice when we revisit this beautiful island!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Efi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews