We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Gyro in Pigadia!! ”
Review of Erasmia's

Erasmia's
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Nick the owner and George our waiter were both great. They were very accommodating with all of our requests. The pork gyro is one of the best in Greece. We also had the pork chops and chicken gyro. All the food was fantastic and the value for money is unbeatable. We are from one of the local villages and are very happy to ths the place here in Pigadia.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank DemetriosD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 250 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Right in the center of Pigadia we found really good gyros. Quality service and cozy location. Not to mention very good prices!
Absolutely recommend a visit!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank elsoto-mayor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

Everyone have to make stop to this place .
Amazing Greek gyros souvlaki with all specials extras! Delicious. ...!!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

We have visited this place at least 6 times during our stay and it was always amazing! Their gyros, suvlaki, salad = very tasty. I fall in love with their kebab on stick and chicken bacon. Highly recommended you will not be disspointed.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank P1067EEmareks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

One of the two best grill house in town, homemade French Fries, excellent friendly and very quickly service, really family restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Hans S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Erasmia's also viewed

Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
 
Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
 
Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Karpathos
 

Been to Erasmia's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing