We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
7
2
1
3
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
2
1
3
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2016

.....one of the most gloomiest hotel i have ever been....dirty...dismal...the toilets were leaking,the blankets on the beds had cigarettes burns on it,the room smelled cigarette...filthy..the towels had yellow suspicious stains on it,the bathfloor(originally white)was all stained...i still can't believe how they got the trip advisor sticker,can't be true,you need to check it out!

Room tip: DO NOT GO THERE!!!there are many charming hotels around the island
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mariecam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2015

The hotel is in bad shape and one can tell that it has not been renovated ever since it opened more than twenty years ago. The rooms have old and cheap furniture while the bathrooms are small and with outdated plumbing systems. The breakfast is nothing to brag about with the same stuff being served day after day. For instance the bread is sometimes a few days old and stale and I have even discovered expired milk. It is a disgrace that this establishment is actually called a hotel. Avoid it if you want to enjoy your stay in Karpathos.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2014

I arrived there on1st semptember..the owner checked me in 20 seconds without problems and wished me good holidays..when i saw the room i was surpriced.Its a room of a 4 star hotel very clean and comfotable..Its an old building but the good maintance keep it new.I had wifi,a/c ,fridge hot water every day all day. The hotel was in the center of the village plus the kindness of the owners made my holidays perfect.Its a small family hotel that i already recommened to my family and i will book again there when i get to beautifull karpathos.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank antonisTlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

he hotel is very good, comfortable and very welcoming owners they had to offer to us good hospitality, conversation, information on the island, the rooms were comfortable and clean. I will recommend the hotel for accommodation i will choose this hotel again when i will return to beautiful karpathos!

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SEVILIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews