We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 stars all over this place”
Review of To Psaraki

To Psaraki
Ranked #2 of 9 Restaurants in Vlychada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $23 - $101
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: We are now closed for the season in 2018. See you again in Spring of 2019! Specific dates to follow!
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Great venue with a view. Friendly service. Fresh and I mean really fresh fish. Menu was so appealing, we did not get past the starters. Ceviche, crab salad, goat cheese and sardines were all excellent. Kids had the prawn spaghetti. Finished with the Greek yoghurt. Only recommendation is to improve the wine selection. A fantastic find.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank RazNe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,730)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

89 - 93 of 1,730 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

It is one of the "must"if you visit Santorini for the manific food specially at fresh fish!!The local tomato and the "dolmadakia"are dream.The service was fast and polite.
The view is fantastic specially at sunset.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank koboatis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Best restaurant I visited in Santorini for honest fresh seafood. If you just want fresh fish, without the bells and whistles of the bigger towns, and an affordable bill; then this is your place.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank mickyssan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

The food was fresh and amazing - everything that we tried was wonderful. Our waiter was fun & friendly and the view... OUTSTANDING. Do not miss this one.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank michaelandsteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

We visited this restaurant in june. The food was very nice, but we payed 90 euros for å dinner for 2 with wine, coffee and two brandys.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Aila49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To Psaraki also viewed

 
Agios Georgios, Perivolos
 
Exo Gonia, Fira
Imerovigli, Santorini
 

Been to To Psaraki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing