We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sant Carles de Peralta, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely place”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely place to stay. We really enjoyed ourselves. We would recommend. We would like to visit again. Nice host too. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2018
Thanks, Claire, for your words. It was a real pleasure that you were in my house. See you soon again! Sira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your opinion!! You can go go also to the beach by a little road in the left just before the Club hotel Cala Verde in 7-8 minuts walking from the house! The next time I'll show you it! I hope to see you soon in Ibiza!
Best regards!!
Sira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kirstin E
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Peaceful!”
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A lovely compact studio apartment situated in a very quiet area. Studio is on rooftop of a villa, surrounded by other lovely villas. Very peaceful so don't visit if you want action or any clubbing!
It is a very compact apartment which is not quite clear from the photos but it is well fitted and there is everything you would need. Cooking facilities very limited but can get by. The outdoor space is fabulous with an enormous roof terrace and there is also a small balcony off the bedroom. Could all be very hot in the summer months. Beautiful views all around. A short walk into nearby village through woodland and a hotel complex but otherwise you would definitely need a car.
We had a lovely stay and would recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you Kirstin for your lovely opinion about mine Studio in Ibiza! Fortunately, in summer we have ACC , air conditioned, for refresching us! Best regards and I Hope see you soon! Sira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
r0bbie197...
Stamford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Delightful place with stunning views near enough to local amenities but not too near”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Visited this wonderful apartment with my boyfriend and if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing place it's just perfect. The only downside was it took some finding as the streets are not named and neither was the apartment. This was easily resolved as the owner met us at a local Italian, the owner of the restaurant was kind enough to speak with the owner and she was happy to meet us at the italian restaurant. Would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning views and great terrace for bbq and drinks
Liked least: It was initially difficult to find, but after a phone call to owner it was soon rectified. ...as much my fault to be honest
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Thank you Rob for your Opinion . I hope to See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ERose1982
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relax”
Reviewed April 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Very nice place with beautiful natural surrounding. Muy tranquilo! The owners are very friendly. The appartment has a great view.

Traveling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2015
Thank you very much for your words! I hope see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CinDK
Arnhem, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely small studio with a great view”
Reviewed June 8, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I spent a week at this lovely cosy studio. The view from the balcony is amazing. Lovely to eat breakfast at and to return to after a day touring the island.
We liked the fact the studio is totaly private; it's part of a house, but the owner wasn't around. It's located in a quiet area and a lot of nice places are easy accessible,

Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giulia1ba...
Florence, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2018
Grazie, cara Giulia, per le tue parole! Spero di vederti presto in Ibiza di nuovo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing