We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“practicos y comodos”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartamentos San Pablo
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Yo estuve en la planta baja y muy bien
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anonimox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 57 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank ClubQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VerucaSaltCiudadReal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Albe9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francisco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dynascandb48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ecija
0.3 mi away
Hotel Plateria
Hotel Plateria
#2 of 3 in Ecija
86 reviews
0.8 mi away
Infanta Leonor
Infanta Leonor
#1 of 3 in Ecija
208 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palacio de los Granados
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 mi away
Hospederia Laredo
Hospederia Laredo
#1 of 2 in La Carlota
8 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ciudad del Sol Pirula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos San Pablo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos San Pablo

Address: Avenida Doctor Fleming 49A, 41400 Ecija, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Ecija
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Ecija
Price Range: $76 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos San Pablo 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
San Pablo Hotel Apartments offers a new form of accommodation in the town of Ecija. Our customers can choose to spend their time in studios, one bedroom apartments, from 1 to 4 people in junior suite, from 1 to 6 people or in our master suite "Penthouse Suite" ideal for couples, families and groups of friends. All apartments have a living room, bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. We offer all the services of a 4 star hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos San Pablo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing