We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect house to get away with friends”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Periana, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
anthonyc1...
2 reviews
“The perfect house to get away with friends”
Reviewed November 25, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Driving down the lane to this villa is the perfect start to your stay. It is set in beautiful mountainous countryside but the villa not overlooked and breathtaking views is wonderful. Everything you need is here even an outside pizza oven which we used to great effect on the last night. I couldn't have asked for a nicer place to spend 3 nights with good friends celebrating my 40th birthday. The villa has enough to keep you there the whole time although we took a nice stroll to the local Banos de Vilo and if you don't mind the smell of sulpher it is worth a dip, warmer than the beautiful pool at your disposal at the villa this time of year. Gloria the owner was very helpful with all the plans leading up to our stay and when we met her on arrival. We had two children aged 2 and 3 with us also who enjoyed the playground within the grounds. I really can't big this place up enough. Periana the local town is lovely too with some great restaurants also with great views. Book this place you won't regret it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
Gracias por su opinión, fue un placer alojarlos en mi propiedad
Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayne T
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location for the perfect family holiday!”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This really is a lovely large property with stunning views, and ideal facilities for everyone. We enjoyed a family holiday and had everything we needed. As it is quite a spaced out property, people could have quiet times; some could sunbathe; others could chill around the table under the vineyards; there is a play area for the little ones; lovely BBQ and patio area - everything anyone needs. Such lovely friendly owners as well. We all enjoyed it and would definitely go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Domi0910
Marseille, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregoZ68
Seville, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
belinda20...
Velez-Malaga, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cesar36
Malaga
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manolodha
Province of Malaga, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lo nuevo que estaba todo
Liked least: haber estado muy poco tiempo
Traveling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2015
Gracias por su opinion, esperamos volver a Veros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing