We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dar Saada
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Menzelcaja(Aghir)(Great Value!)
$66
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$174
$169
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Residence Bellevue(Zarzis)(Great Value!)
$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$80
$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
109
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
3
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 113 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Agnes & Tom did their best to make our stay in Dar Saada a great experience. We were a group of 10 to 12 friends, and they made us feel at home. The place had everything we needed : best location if you are on a kitesurf trip (nearest place to kitesurfing spot), well furnished rooms, nice deco (simple & warm), great breakfast (pancakes, eggs, fresh fruits, etc.), 3 available bicycles for a nice tour around the island, the beach is 250m away for a nice walk or swim... Agnes & Tom are very nice hosts, always ready to help.
Looking for coming back again

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmineB362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

We were disappointed to find that it was not on the beach (when we finally found it, which was difficult, as there were no signs) but next to a road that seemed to have quite a few noisy scooters and quad bikes going past regularly. Around the place there are also new houses being constructed, which is another noise factor, that you should take into consideration if you are sensitive to noise or a poor sleeper. Also it appeared that it had just been bought by a new host and the renovations that they started were still ongoing. So do check before you book, how far finished everything is. We ended up staying in a big 5-star hotel instead.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
4  Thank uneton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

We have recently enjoyed a really relaxing break at this chambre d'hote. Christelle is an excellent hostess, she gave us such a friendly welcome we instantly felt at home. Amazingly I was her first English guest, but with her school girl English and my school girl French we got on very well. The room was really charming, with a bed in a domed alcove, and a small private garden at the back. The whole hotel has been tastefully designed by Christelle and built by her partner Nasser, to a very high standard. Everywhere is spotlessly clean. Breakfast is French continental, with additional fruit and juice. It varies day to day, with croissants, crepes, cake etc. There is a small hammam, and massages and beauty treatments are available. Christelle can arrange activities such as quadbiking. Aghir is relatively undeveloped and an excellent place just to unwind and get away from it all. We felt quite sad to leave at the end of our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bitteralmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre rouge
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews