We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa
Ranked #5 of 50 Hotels in Lamai Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Syracuse, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Renaissance Koh Samui as part of our honeymoon and it was incredible. They picked us up from the airport in an SUV and from start to finish the service was absolutely impeccable. I have never met such a friendly staff. Everyone from the front desk to the maintenance crew is so genuine that they really make you feel welcome. We stayed at a beach front villa with pool access which was a bit exposed but we liked being close to the pool and beach front so it was great. I agree with some of the reviews that the villa could use some updating, particularly the bathroom shower and toilet area, but we didn't spend a lot of time in there anyway so not that big of a deal!

The breakfast buffet was one of the highlights for us. They have everything you can imagine from fresh omelets to Thai cuisine and any fresh juice you could think of. The coffee was particularly good as well and the staff would offer a special drink each day and a coconut to drink as well! Another really nice touch is the two navigators, Killian and Didi, who always seemed to appear when you had a question, needed another beverage or were looking for advice about where to go for dinner or things to do. These gentleman do a great job of making your time there just a little extra special. Didi even got us reservations at a restaurant off the resort that initially told us they were booked! Another highlight was happy hour down at the pool bar. They had 2 for 1 drinks from 5 to 7 and we would go down and watch the sun set while sitting right on the beach every night. The pool bar staff is very friendly too so they make it a nice happy hour vibe.

Perhaps the biggest highlight is the Quan Spa located right near the main pool and on the beach. This is the most amazing spa that we have ever been to (and my wife has been to a lot of them!). Just an amazing setting and a very professional staff make this it a truly unique experience. One day we got a couples Thai massage in an open air beach sala which was of course right on the beach. It was actually one of their specials for the week so the price was very reasonable. The spa is a must even if you are not staying at the resort.

In terms of dining the food is excellent. We spent 8 days at the resort and only left once to eat out because we enjoyed it so much right on the resort. There is Tawann which is more of a high end restaurant that is worth every penny. The views, atmosphere and service there are just incredible. The Banana Leaf restaurant which hosts the breakfast is more casual, and there is a tapas restaurant as well that does an excellent job.

Also worth mentioning is the cooking class that we took while at the resort. That was a really unique experience as well. We cooked 3 different Thai plates which was also dinner for us as well.

The private beach and pool area is where we spent most of out our time relaxing every day and once again everything was impeccable. This is the type of resort that can meet any needs or expectations. Whether you are going for your honeymoon or family vacation the Renaissance Koh Samui is definitely to be considered. We highly recommend it and will definitely return for another wonderful experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank michael q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killian D, General Manager at Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Hello michael q -

It was wonderful to have you as our guests and I am more than pleased that we were able to make your honeymoon trip so special!

One of the most important aspects of the Renaissance Koh Samui experience and each Renaissance worldwide is that our "Navigators" (which includes myself and Didier) are trained on identifying the best spots on the island to shop, see, sip and savor to ensure that our guests can discover each destination away from tourist tracks and see the real Samui. I am so happy that we were able to deliver this promise to you.

We look forward to welcoming you back for your anniversary - until then: All the best to New York!

Killian Donoghue.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    697
    326
    83
    29
    23
See reviews for
237
655
32
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (265)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hoisdorf, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

The only Point which make the difference to exellent is the fact that some rooms become older and need meanwhile some renovation we think. The Service is great and outstanding by a highly motivated and friendly Team in the complete Hotel Areas. nice pools, great private beach, good Restaurants - all available. we enjoyed our vacation and it became for all of us a great experience in Service and Quality.

Room Tip: we staid in 2nd and 4rth from main building. all fine and can be recommend with the nice balconies...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UB1802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killian D, General Manager at Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear UB1 -

Greetings from tropical Koh Samui to Hoisdorf!

Thank you very much for your kind review here on TripAdvisor. It was apleasure having you with us and we are happy you enjoyed all of our hotel facilities, the culinary offerings and the seviews from your Deluxe Room. Based on your comment we have indeed taken the room you stayed in out of inventory and are doing a routine maintenance to make sure it is as neat as our other Deluxe rooms. We do this each quarter and bascially renovate each room at least once a year.

Thank you again and I hope to welcome you back to the Renaissance soon!

With best personal regards,

Killian Donoghue.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramstein-miesenbach, Germany
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014

From the pick-up by the Resort SUV at the airport to the trip back to the airport, this resort was wonderful. We booked a garden view villa and were offered ocean front, but it would have been for only 4 of our six nights so we declined. That turned out to be fine since we still had our own splash pool and privacy. The villa was beautiful with all the necessary features. Really liked the bathroom with the sunken, soaking shower. Sleeping was comfortable as well and the a/c kept the temp cool and humidity low. What was really spectacular was the service, however. Sonia, Marijn, Thom, Non & Kim (managers/guest relations/concierges) answered all our questions about the resort and island and made great suggestions on what to see and do. Una, our room maid ensured the villa was in top condition at all times. Last and absolutely NOT least was the breakfast staff for the superb choices of Asian and Western foods they provided daily. The Chef (didn't write-down his name, but he is THE Chef) was there every morning ensuring everything was perfect. And Puen was our server who did the same. I do have to add one, not so positive comment - we ate in the resort restaurant the first evening and the "Thai" food was a disappointment. Basically, it lacked character and spiciness, even though we specifically asked for spicy. I understand they cater mostly to non-Thais, but when one asks for spicy, that shouldn't be a problem.
Bottomline - one very minor detractor but we would stay at this Renaissance any time the opportunity will allow and HIGHLY recommend it.

Room Tip: We had a Garden Villa with splash pool and it was great! Quiet and relaxing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Herky55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killian D, General Manager at Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear Herky55 -

Greetings to Germany and many thanks for sharing your memories with the TripAdvisor community!

We are proud to learn how much you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to make your holiday getaway so special. I am especially happy to read your comments about our team, from reception and bell staff over housekeeping to our Chef (his name is Tor). I am very proud of my team and to read comments like yours.

In regards to the Thai food, I have good news for you: On December 20 we reopened tawaNN as locally sourced Thai seafood restaurant and I personally think (loving Thai food) it is nothing short of spectacular! You can savor the best delicacies, presented in traditional Thai family style with beautiful views of Lamai bay and cool Thai lounge tunes in the background. Think: Samui Lobsters, Massaman Curry witth filet beef, Potak Soup....

I hope this is reson enough to come back and visit us... Please let me know if I may be of assistance in the future via killian.donoghue@renaissancehotels.com.

All the best,

Killian Dnoghue.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

We only were making a quick trip to Koh Samui at the end of our Thailand trip. We had received a message from Marriott before our stay that we would be upgraded to a villa during our stay, but unfortunately upon our arrival were told that because the resort was full we would not be able to be upgraded after all. That was fine, if we were going to be staying there for a longer period of time we probably would have been much more disappointed. We were shown to our room which was on the 4th floor. The room was nice and we were fine with it. The room had a king sized bed, and shower that opened out to the jacuzzi on the patio. I will say, I guess when they said we were getting a beach view room, I was expecting the type of beach view we get when we go to the Caribbean, but this was not really the same since we were so far away and really just saw the trees with the ocean past that. We were given the breakfast included in our room since we booked the room with Marriott status, which was really nice and probably one of the best breakfast buffets I've seen at a hotel. The pool area of the hotel is really tropical and just what you would expect at the beach in Thailand. I will say, I guess most people at the hotel leave the grounds in the afternoon and at night so it gets pretty quiet. We went to the happy hour at the pool bar and there were only 3 other people at it. We had dinner at the Tawann restaurant which was very good and had a great view - but again there were only 4 other tables there the entire time we were there. We also had snacks one afternoon at the Tapas bar one night when we had a late reservation at a restaurant offsite, and the tapas were really great but we were the only people there. The staff were very friendly and helpful, although sometimes it was hard to find anyone working in the bars or restaurants, even during peak hours, but that may have been due to the fact that not many people were using the facilities.

Room Tip: If you want a better ocean view and not in a villa, get a room on the highest floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank atlbeachbum81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killian D, General Manager at Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear atlbeachbum81 -

Greetings to Atlanta from tropical Koh Samui! Thank you very much for your feedback as well as for being a loyal Marriott Rewards Platinum guest.

Please accept my apologies that we were not able to upgrade your stay to a villa due to your status as indeed the resort was fully commited upon your arrival. Our Platinum guests always have absolute priority for upgrades.

I am happy to read though that you enjoyed your Deluxe Seaview Room (the sea itself indeed is around 100meters from the the room) as well as the pool area and especially our culinary offerings. We are very proud of our new menus as Chef Tor together with our F&B Manager Didier have worked their magic and introduced new menus in all venues as well reconceptualized tawaNN to offer Thai seafood in a cool atmosphere with beautiful views of Lamai bay. In the meantime, most of our venues are frequented a lot and especially tawaNN is buzzing.

Thank you again and we hope to be able to welcome you back one day to our hideaway.

Until then I remain with best regards,

Killian Donoghue.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
107 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

We had not been to Koh Samui, and were keen to check it out, and as Platinum members, we always seek out opportunities to sample new properties. Unlike the two we had just been to between Christmas and just prior to New Years in Phuket and Khao Lak, this one did not have an upgrade readily available though we had booked in July. The only way we knew they knew we were Platinum members was when Poppy from the front desk came out and told us there were no upgrades available and they would potentially have one the last two nights of our stay. As it was NYE, high season we just had a bout of bad luck I guess. We were placed in the rooms across the road in the back, which are dated and in need of a sewage overhaul. Yes, it's an older property (which is actually part of it's charm), however, the massive oil burners they set out, are used exclusively to cut the smell of septic system which you can smell as you cross the bridge past the lap pool over to the rooms. It would have been fine, if the vents in the room prevented the smell, but unless you keep the AC to really cold levels, the room fills with the smells... we were told they would need to put extra oil burners in the room to keep the room smelling fresh. The room was not prepped even though the Platinum concierge email stated it would be prepped based on the advance requests for amenities. Needed to call to have the shower head fixed so water streamed out, and that the water was hot and not luke warm.

We were upgraded the last two nights to a pool villa and were very thankful - as the "true king size bed" was far better than two singles pushed together, and the bedding is far higher quality, it is what you find and come to expect in other JW properties in the pool Villa... so advise - upgrade to the villa even though they may be dark and dated. My husband had thrown out his back trying to move the chair on the beach (the staff at the beach is not like the beach/pool staff at the other two properties we stayed at that readily assist and help out the customers) and we ended up in hospital our second to last day trying to get him meds. The front desk was very helpful to arrange the transport to the hospital for just over 1,000 Baht in a private hotel car so he could lay flat, and the driver was too kind to not hit any wild bumps fast, and calling ahead to alert the hospital we would be arriving... but that's the extent of our chance to see Chaweng beach, from the hospital room. Having the larger room with a low laying couch proved key for him to lay comfortably while injured. Huge thanks to the front desk manager and staff for calling to follow up to see how he was doing, and the fruit platter they sent to the room.

The breakfast was great - as it's a smaller property best to get there early to get the food or you may be waiting for replacement bins. The Eggs Samui were devine, the fresh juice, coconuts, and Sunrise Pancakes a real treat! The food at TawAAN and Banana Leaf was great - and I have to say the very best mango/sticky rice/coconut icecream we've had yet, and the NYE buffet was expensive, but well worth the $$ with the fresh crab, oysters, seafood, lamb and tenderloin - we are not big eaters and not buffet types especially for holiday events at hotels, but the menu was what got us there and did not disappoint.

The opportunity for this hotel to improve is to empower their staff with a "can do" attitude. Coming from Singapore where requests or questions are often responded with "can not" we found the staff here not dissimilar to this (aside from front desk staff response to the accident and needing assistance which was well delivered) constrained by rules and what was not possible. Pool bar staff does not do anything but serve drinks that you formally walk up to the bar and order. And we were told we could not get ice water at the beach, we needed to buy it... which is not the case at every other beach front Marriott/Renaissance property we've stayed at - in Phuket and Khao Lak, they regularly serve beach/pool goers iced water, cold towels and refreshing treats (fruit, fruit pops, fizzy lime drinks). Perhaps they were understaffed (as Killan and Didier both were hands on the entire time wherever you looked, bussing tables, taking orders and serving drinks, etc), but helping the staff to be empowered to say yes, and do simple things that make the guests feel they can help them would be a step up, especially at the pool / beach side. The last morning we left at 6am and while the restaurant didn't open till 6, we were told by the guy at the front desk we could go in at 5:45 for coffee and start on what was already set up, but once we got there at 5:45 we were promptly told by the hostess that we could not enter until 6am and we needed to wait outside, so we eventually organized take away boxes to get some food to go for the taxi ride. The staff seems to be aware of rules, and operate within them, and sometimes getting different information from different individuals - however, when you elevated it to a manager level it would eventually get resolved.

We appreciate the hands on attention that the GM and F&B manager provide, they are super friendly and focused on getting to know their guests. And during a super busy holiday time where the resort was at 100% capacity, this was likely required by them... it made it a more intimate place and more personal than the other larger JW M properties. They should consider doing something above and beyond for Platinum guests (especially if room upgrades are not available)... the other properties provide a bottle of wine, welcome card from the GM, evening gift (something small but communicates thanks) and what we found amazing at the Khao Lak property was a happy hour each night at a few bars for Platinum. Small touches like this make those of us who stay 100+ nights a year feel at home.

Room Tip: if you get a villa, get one that has sun... some are very dark and dreary. Do not stay in the rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Flashpacker08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killian D, General Manager at Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Flashpacker08 -

Greetings from Koh Samui! Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailled review and for being our loyal Marriott Rewards Platinum member!

First of all, please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience encountered in the deluxe room that you stayed in. We are taking it out of our inventory to review where the described problem lies. I am glad though that you enjoyed one of our Pool Villas which were renovated as recent as two years ago. In fact, Platinum Elite members receive a free upgrade to the villas if they are indeed available which was a challenge over the New Year period.

I am also taking up your comments on the Pool Bar service as well as the "can do" attitude, as this indeed is one of the core values of Marriott and the Renaissance ambassadors in particular. It is obvious that you did have a different experience and for this I would like to apologize.

I sincerely hope that your husband is feeling better by now as I have learned of the incident and am glad that the transportation helped to bring you to the next hospital hassle free.

Finally, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed all of our food & beverae offerings, from breakfast over dinners at Banana Leaf and tawaNN as well as our New Year's Eve BBQ.

Dear Flashpacker08, once again thank you for your valuable feedback which we take dear to our heart and we hope that we would be able to welcome you again in the future let you experience a perfect stay with us.

Sawadee Krub!

Killian Donoghue.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teaneck, New Jersey
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It was absolutely great! The property is beautiful and the service was excellent. All of the restaurants on site were delicious, a bit more expensive than going up but still very convenient. Especially the pool-side menu, try the chef's pomelo salad! The hotel breakfast is AMAZING! Huge selection, eggs and pancake bar, fresh juices, def make sure this is included in your room price! The hotel is on a small cove, with a little beach but still very picturesque and quiet. The hotel offers a free daily shuttle service to Lamai and Chaweng beach. We really enjoyed our stay!

Room Tip: Pool villas look gorgeous, but our regular room was very nice too! Mattresses in Thailand are very f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tbacaner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killian D, General Manager at Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Tbacaner -

Greetings to New Jersey and thank you for sharing your holiday memories with the TripAdvisor community!

I am thrilled to read how much you enjoyed our food & beverage offerings - and agree with you that the pomelo salad is one of the best! Actually the Som Tam Gai Yang (Som Tam with grilled chicken) tops it and I hope you tried it too. Thank you also for your great comments on our breakfast buffet.

We hope to welcome you back to the Renaissance some time in the future so that you can also savor the newest Thai seafood dishes at tawaNN restaurant by Chef Tor.

Until then: Sawadee Krub from Koh Samui!

Killian Donoghue.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

Was good but not as good as sala sumui,
Good for the price, only problem is some villas very dark we were in 120 to start with this very dark due to all trees ect which need cutting back a great deal , but they've been left to go wild, we were then put in 115 much better, very light lovely views of the ocean,
We had a garden splash pool but never used it as constantly full of leaves due to over grown trees and bushes, they need to employ a decent Gardner to cut back a lot of the trees , this is very off putting ,
Another problem is breakfast , were not fussy but it's little things that annoyed us in the breakfast room , like salt and pepper pots not on every table or yea bags , and tables not cleared quick enough and when they were wasn't reset for next people, and if they did forgot either a spoon or fork, this just standard but very lacking , not strong enough manager in the resteraunt all the time.

We saw the gm one day , never again to be seen,
The xmas Eve party don't ever book this , we saw them set up ect looked lovely started at 7 pm finished 10 pm , rubbish for £60 each , a few fireworks, and lady boy dancers , and a part disco, no way was this worth it everyone moaning ,

This hotel not recommended at xmas new year, no xmas decorations and the gift from hotel was a bag with a gingerbread man in , which had gone off a chocolate , and 2 dry biscuits rubbish,

The staff lovely though, especially pool bar boys great fun and very helpful

Room Tip: Ask for room 115/116 or beach or pool rooms , a bit remote nothing about nicer areas than this you n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Venetia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killian D, General Manager at Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Ventia A -

Greetings from Koh Samui and thank you for your detailled review of your vacation stay with us over Christmas.

Unfortunately I was away from the resort for a couple of days being the reason for meeting you only at the beginning of your stay.

Your comments in regards to the breakfast set up are well received and do not reflect the usual attention to detail that we pride ourselves with. I have already adressed these points with our food & beverage team.

I am sad to hear that you did not enjoy our christmas BBQ by the beach and am again taking up you comments for our planning 2014 to further improve the same. While I was talking to numerous guests that thoroughly enjoyed the Christmas and New Year events, I do take your constructive feedback seriously.

The tropical garden is indeed well grown over the past decade and one of the unique features of our resort. While we will have a throrough look on how to reduce foliage around the mentioned villa, we are overall aiming to create a truly tropical atmosphere.

It's nice to see that you actually enjoyed the stay in your Pool Villa as well as lounging by the beach during the day and will pass your positive comment to our Pool Bar team.

Thanks again for your feedback and I sincerely hope that you would allow us to welcome you back one day. If I may be of further assistance, please feel free to contact me via killian.donoghue@renaissancehotels.com.

With best regards to Northampton,

Killian Donoghue.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lamai Beach
7.0 mi away
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
7.0 mi away
Bo Phut Resort & Spa
Bo Phut Resort & Spa
#2 of 187 in Bophut
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,521 reviews
0.3 mi away
Banyan Tree Samui
Banyan Tree Samui
#1 of 50 in Lamai Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Amari Koh Samui
Amari Koh Samui
#8 of 104 in Chaweng
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,278 reviews
0.3 mi away
Beach Republic The Residences
Beach Republic The Residences
#4 of 50 in Lamai Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 735 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa

Property: Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa
Address: 208/1 Moo 4, Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui 84310, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Maret > Lamai Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Lamai Beach
#4 Luxury Hotel in Lamai Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Lamai Beach
#4 Spa Hotel in Lamai Beach
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Lamai Beach
#12 Family Hotel in Lamai Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa, a Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle hotel is the perfect place for a vacation getaway, destination wedding or executive retreat where you can escape to your own seaside villa with private pool, blending the luxury of the world's best spa resort with the intimacy of a secluded island village. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renaissance Koh Samui Resort And Spa
Renaissance Koh Samui Hotel Lamai Beach
Koh Samui Renaissance
Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa Ko Samui/Lamai Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing